Komplet lejl. m. 200 m2 terrasse
Hôte : Martin
Martin est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lys og lækker lejlighed, ca. 60 m2 1. sal, smuk udsigt, Aarhus N, 200+ m2 solrig terrasse, lækre havemøbler, Weber kuglegrill, central landidyl omgivet af fantastisk natur, fri parkering og vask, mindre køkken/alrum, sovevær og badevær. Velkommen :)

Le logement

Da jeg elsker gæster og desuden ikke benytter 1. salen i mit hus, i udkanten af Aarhus N / Skejby, har jeg besluttet at byde gæster velkommen i Jeres helt egen seperate afdeling på ca. 60 m2 på 1. sal, bestående af: Soveværelse på ca. 16 m2 m. komfortabel dobbeltseng (med mulighed for adskillelse til 2 enkelte senge) og rummeligt dobbeltskab - Stue med køkken på ca. 20 m2, med helt nye sovesofa og 3 store vinduer med udsigt til mark og skov - Badeværelse på ca. 10 m2 (m. 2 fine skabe) - Fordelingsgang på ca. 14 m2. Der vil desuden være en luxus dobbelt luftmadras der kan nenyttes med egen opredning ved mere end 4 gæster. Lejligheden er nymalet og der er flotte trægulve i alle rum pånær i badeværelset, hvor der er klinkegulv med gulvarme, samt nyere Miehle vaskemaskine & tørretumbler til fri afbenyttelse.

I den skønne bolig vil der desuden være adgang til fælles entre i stueetage, samt 200+ m2 syd- og østvendt solrig terrasse, med lækre havemøbler og stor weber grill, omgivet af store syrenbuske og smuk natur.

Accès des voyageurs

Fri afbenyttelse af egen lys stue med mindre køkken, hyggeligt soveværelse, bad og toilet med vaskemaskine og tørretumbler, fordelingsgang, samt 200+ m2 solrig terrasse med lækre havemøbler og stor Weber kuglegrill.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Jeg er selvfølgelig altid til rådighed for eventuelle spørgsmål eller anbefalinger, men respekterer bestemt også mine gæsters privatliv.

Autres remarques

Jeg er en ung mand der træner og arbejder meget og nyder derfor at slappe af når jeg endelig har fri. Jeg sætter pris på fred og ro og vil som regel hellere hygge end feste. Desuden er jeg ordensmenneske, ikke ryger og uden børn. (Dog uden at være en vred eneboer ;-)


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 28 €
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 12:00

Jeg ser frem til at modtage ansvarlige gæster og eneste regel er at eventuel rygning foretages udenfor.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tatiana
août 2017
Very friendly Martin. Apartment situated in very quiet place. Very clean. Everything corresponds to the description. I recommend

Profil utilisateur de Bill
juin 2017
We (my husband and I) stayed in this rental for one full month in June 2017. It is a cute "apartment": It is bright and comfortable, and the area around it is lovely. The wifi is great, and the furnishings were mostly acceptable to us. The bedroom is large and comfortable and there is plenty of room in the kitchen/dining/living area to be reasonably comfortable for two people. The outdoor area is fabulous but, sadly, we couldn’t enjoy it more than a couple of times due to the rainy weather. The kitchen is small but functional for easy meals, although we still would have liked more and better cookware and utensils. Martin was a mostly attentive host. After settling in the first day, we realized issues with burnt out lightbulbs, the cleanliness of the shower and kitchen and a general need for dusting, and the fact that we had no cable TV, as the listing promised. We let Martin know, and he immediately addressed our concerns. He changed the lightbulbs right away and gave us an Apple TV console (which was much better for us than cable would have been!), and got someone to come in and better clean the place the very next day. On the downside, and as another reviewer mentioned (unfortunately too late for us), this is in fact a SHARED space, or two private rooms in a house. The townhome has three floors. The first is the owner's kitchen and living area and the third is his bedroom. The second floor has a large landing for the staircase, and doors to four separate rooms: three of these make up the rental, a bedroom, kitchen/living area, and bathroom. The fourth is a room the owner uses for his clothes and personal belongings. The door to this room was open at all times, and the owner used this room, as well as the washer and dryer in the bathroom, regularly. So, privacy was a bit of an issue for us. We never knew when we would run into him or one of his female guests going up to the bedroom or into the bathroom to do laundry. The arrangement was really more like having a roommate, who we could hear playing music, playing video games with friends, or, yes, having sex, and SHOULD NOT be listed as a separate apartment. Other inaccuracies in the current listing: the apartment is not freshly painted (in fact, it could use some fresh paint), and there is no cable TV (although, as mentioned, Martin gave us an AppleTV console that worked great and was even better for us than cable). Being on the edge of town has both advantages and disadvantages. There is a great rural feeling, being surrounded by farmland and horses, but it wasn't terribly convenient for a quick jaunt into town (especially given the city parking situation). So, although the location was good for the one of us who worked at the university and had the car, for the...

Profil utilisateur de Jiri
mai 2017
Spent two months at Martin's place. Part of the time with my girlfriend and our small dog (allowed by Martin to stay with us which was very nice of him). Martin is friendly guy, very easy to communicate with and helpful. From that point of view I could not be more satisfied. The place itself is quite nice but there are some remarks. What you get are three separated rooms (entrance from common hall). Not really an apartment. On the same hall is Martin's dressing room. Martin's bedroom is one floor above, living room with kitchen one floor below which means that the rented rooms are in the middle of homelord's premises. The acoustic damping in the house is unfortunately not the best since wooden floors are used. Earplugs for sleeping solved the problem, as they did when Martin's girlfriend came for a visit. Overall I think that the place is well suitable for short-term visitors but not really for longer stays. That is of course just my opinion as there are many positive reviews of Martin's place.

Profil utilisateur de Łukasz
janvier 2017
Martin is a very guest oriented host. It is easy to communicate with him by airbnb service or phone. The place he owns is located in an old farm that has been completely renovated. If you are looking for a quiet place with a lot of walking opportunities I can recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
novembre 2016
We stayed at Martin's apartment for our first month in Denmark after moving to Aarhus. The apartment is about a 10min drive to the city centre, but it felt like we were in the countryside, surrounded by nature and very peaceful. Martin was a great host and we had everything we needed for our long stay - a well equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, spacious bathroom, along with good heaters and extra blankets in the bedroom. We felt very at home. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Bert
octobre 2016
Martin is a very friendly host. It's a beautiful appartment with lots of nice details. We immediatly felt at home and we had a great stay at this beautiful place. The house has everything you can wish for. We fully recommend this place to others.

Profil utilisateur de Paolo
octobre 2016
L esperienza e' stata positiva e l host molto diponibile per qualsiasi bisogno. La zona e' tranquilla e molto carina anche se un po distante dal centro. Consigliato per chi voglia rilassarsi lontano dal caos della citta.

Aarhus, DanemarkMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Martin
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires