Double bedroom Double bedroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Apartments comes with 2 bedrooms, living room , large kitchen and 2 bathrooms. It's just recently renovated in the heart of Wroclaw, 1 minute walk to Old Square. Ideal for famillies or business trip. It comes with free wi-fi access

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 24€
Caution : 122€
Réduction à la semaine : 39%
Tarif week-end : 110€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

11 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Noah
août 2016
The location is incredible, and the space is as delivered and comfortable. Highly recommend. The only issue we had was regarding Wifi, which if you stay less than 4 days you are all set. However we stayed 44 days and had to call 5-6 times every 4 days to get the Wifi recharged (they do not have a continuous plan). This was a struggle as the director would not speak to the residents, and her reports had no power to add funds to the Wifi. That being said, we could not have been happier with the location and space and comfort of the apartment, so if Wifi is not a concern then this is the place for you! The staff was also very polite and accommodating (cleaning service weekly, and we had free parking when available from the other spaces), but for some odd reason Wifi was an issue. Nonetheless, I would still highly recommend the apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
juin 2016
CAUTION. Apartment switch, felt intentionally mislead. After renting numerous places over many years with Airbnb this is the only one that felt deceptive. Before we booked, I had read the previous reviews and saw 1 other that also said they did not receive the apartment / location requested, but thought I would carefully give it a try. Before booking I specifically asked if we would receive the apartment listed and was told yes, and again the morning of arrival was led to believe we would have the agreed upon apartment. Upon arrival we were told it was unavailable and given a different apartment in a location further away and not of equal amenities. The biggest issue was location and not 2 bathrooms like we had booked. We immediately raised the issue during check-in, but we were told there was NO ONE to help until Monday. It was Saturday and we were leaving Tuesday so that did not help us at all. Worse than the above, is that I have repeatedly contacted the host and have received NO answer - none. Communication was so bad that when the washing machine didn't work we had no hope of receiving assistance. On a positive note, the apartment we did stay in was nice, and had it been what we reserved we would not have complained. It was clean, furniture was comforable and had A/C . When someone was at reception they were very nice and helpful. The guard however would not even try to call a taxi for us. I do wish I had the name of the name young lady working reception when we checked in. She was so charming and very helpful.
Profil utilisateur de Weronika
Réponse de Weronika :
Dear Madame, Thank you for your feedback. After all that, there was some positive side of our apartment and staff. From your feedback I can read, the only thing you were not happy with, was different apartment. Apartment you were given was newer, was located in the building with our own reception desk and was more expensive then that one you have requested. Please note, that unfortunately, we weren't able to allocate you in apartment you have requested, as we do manage 35 apartments in the City Centre and our Hotel "Apartments-Wrocław" has the best reputation in Wrocław. Thousends of customers that we have accommodated leave us always good opinions and are very happy with our service. This proves customers can rely on our service as we always do our best ! Best Regards Weronika
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Dirk
mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
avril 2016
Buyer beware. They tried to move us to a much worse apartment than the one advertised, without hot tub, with rude guards, deafening construction noise and in a worse location. Their excuse was that the Wifi in our main apartment wasn’t working, but as this has clearly happened with numerous guests at this apartment in the past based on reviews here, we don’t believe it. When we finally got our booked apartment (3 days late), everything was as expected, until we were told we’d caused damages on a table and plug sockets we hadn’t used.

Profil utilisateur de Julie
avril 2016
We had a great stay in Wroclaw! We were there for almost 2 weeks and Weronika was very helpful. She arranged airport pick up and drop off (even at 4am!). The apartment was perfect for me, my husand, my daughter and her husband. It's a short walk to Market Square and to Cathedral Island. The apartment was well furnished, clean and had everything we needed. Weronika checked in on us throughout our stay to see if we needed anything. This will be the first place I check if I'm ever headed back to Wroclaw.

Profil utilisateur de Simone
décembre 2015
Un aggettivo? Perfetto!! In tanti anni di viaggi tra amici non mi è mai capitato un alloggio tanto bello e funzionale. Arredamento nuovo, servizi ottimi e pulizia ineccepibile. La posizione è ottima, in pochi minuti a piedi si raggiungono la piazza principale e le vie del centro. L'host è stata gentile e disponibile. Nell'eventualità di un altro soggiorno a Wroclaw saprò chi contattare.
Profil utilisateur de Weronika
Réponse de Weronika :
Dear Simone, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion ! I'm very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our apartments ! You are very welcome in the future ! Best Regards Weronika
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de John
décembre 2015
This is a great apartment right off the Rynek. Host is absolutely great!!! Very accommodating. Apartment could not be better.
Profil utilisateur de Weronika
Réponse de Weronika :
Hi John, Thank you for this positive opinion on AIRBNB ! Much appreciated ! I'm really happy that you enjoyed our apartment and that were pleased with the host ! If you ever visit Wroclaw again, you are very welcome to stay. Best of luck Weronika
décembre 2015

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Dublin, Irlande · Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Weronika
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.