Swedish farmhouse for country lover

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

An oasis in Sörmland. From Sto by car 1 1/2 hrs, by train 55 mns. From Skavsta airport 35 min. Huge beautiful garden to enjoy & care for. Three open fire places, brand new bathroom and wc. Hike, bike, ride, swim, pick mushrooms, berries; this is it!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 03:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 54 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

In order to enjoy a stay here, you should really love countryside living. Our garden is big, and if hot weather it is extra important to water. We are surrounded by meadows, cows in their pen, cranes making their particular noises, roe deer, hares,raptors! Sheer nature.
Our main house was built in the 1830's, the annex house has its roots from the early 18th century.
We expect from our guests to treat our houses and the garden with care and dignity.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Stockholm, SuèdeMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ulrika

CEO for the Swedish Performing Arts Association for Employers of theatre, music and dance institutions all over Sweden.
Married, two sons, Edgar and Eugen, husband Jan who is a philosofer and litterature researcher with own company.
Edgar and Eugen has gone a lot to live performing arts with me, favourite Zauberflöte performed in the Underground U5 in Berlin before it was opened, or Tintenherz written by Cornelia Funke, performed at the Maxim Gorki Theatre.
We spent almost four years in Berlin as I served as cultural attaché at the Swedish Embassy there, hence the boys are trilingual - English, German and Swedish.
The boys read a lot, as does their father:-).
We live in the best part of Stockholm, Södermalm, where all the bars, small shops and restauarants are, busy, bright and fun.
In our spare time we spend as much time as possible in our summer house, an hour by train and 1,45 by car from Stockholm, rural setting with three classical swedish red wooden houses with white frames and plenty of land for my horse Zelda to grass in the summer. Zelda is a cross of english thoroughbred and Connemara.
Another important member of the family is Moody, a five year old Ragdoll.

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires