Aller directement au contenu
Apartment Nikola 3 (A5)
Apartment Nikola 3 (A5)
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Excellent apartment (Wi-Fi, SaTv, AirCon) on the second floor (balcony & sea view!) in the western part of Bol - 6 minutes walking to the centre and the beaches. Supermarket and excellent restaurant are less than minute away.. Very friendly hosts!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Members of family Harašić, your hosts, are very friendly and always willing to assist. On the day of your arrival, please check in first in BOL TOURS tourist office (in the town centre, hundred meters before the petrol station - huge yellow sign!!!). Their staff will register your stay and give you a "Welcome transfer" (free of charge!) to the apartment.

Autres remarques

One bedroom has joint single beds into a double bed.

Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

We kindly ask you not to be too noisy after 10 pm.

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Marija
août 2017
Had a great view of the sea 5-10 minute walk to the riva Only thing was the wifi only worked if you were standing outside on the balcony Come prepared with your own toiletries and food because there was nothing supplied for us

Profil utilisateur de Gábor
septembre 2016
The apartment location and panoramic view more than good. The hosts are gracious, damage to, and does not speak and understand English The kitchen and living room are spacious and well equipped. Ant Invasion mentioned in the previous post is still in progress and that we installed trap did not help. The internet is about 50% of the time available, this would be a good means to improve... Some tools in the bathroom is still not fixed, so you want to take a shower a little skill.

Profil utilisateur de Fionn
août 2016
From the first moment the agency did everything to help. They let us store our bags and then actually gave us a lift up to the apartment in the car. There was an issue with the internet but one phone call and it was instantly resolved - and they even said that if they couldn't fix it they would give us their own dongle. It was just one example of the superb, friendly service they provided us. the apartment was exactly as described, it was clean and comfortable and it had wonderful views. We were made feel at home and it made our stay on Bol a truly memorable one. We couldn't recommend the agency highly enough!

Profil utilisateur de Tom
juillet 2016
What an amazing view! The host was very friendly and gave us tips for our stay at the island. The apartment was of high standard. I give it my best recommendations.

Profil utilisateur de Liz
septembre 2015
We had a great experience staying at Nono Nikola's apartment! It was right in town and had a beautiful view of the sea. It was clean and check in was very easy with Bol Tours. We will definitely stay here again when we come to Bol again!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2015
The apartment itself was fine, the view was great, location fine, help from Bol Tours was fantastic. There were a few issues we had that if improved would have made our stay more enjoyable; the wifi connection was horrible and quite obviously just they password for the wifi in the apartment below was provided. We were trying to plan other parts of our trip from the apartment and couldn't. There were little ants in the bathroom that didn't really do much other than run around. The shower is broken so you have to hold the shower head with your hand which again isn't a huge deal but make showering a bit difficult. The beds were not great either and the pillows were horrible. We travelled as a group of four, all our heights range from small to tall - even the shortest had issues with the beds. They were not comfortable at all and the frames were very intrusive. We were provided with one roll of toilet paper and no soap. We ran out of TP as we were a group and did not know how to contact anyone to get more. The last complaint we had was the size of the towels provided...they were just barley larger than hand towels. Not even big enough to wrap fully around your body, when traveling with a group, not being able to cover your bits gets a bit uncomfortable. AC works well, the balcony was nice and had a great view. The walk down to the beach was about 15 mins, there is a little side street you can cut down to shorten the walk time. Bol tours provided a lift to the apartment upon arrival which was fantastic especially as it was uphill!!
Profil utilisateur de Bol Apartments
Réponse de Bol Apartments :
Dear Laura, thank you for this exhaustive feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with the apartment Nikola during this one-night stay. Honestly, we are a bit surprised that you haven't contacted us regarding any of these issues since we emphasized that we are always at your service. We will definitely give our best to improve mentioned disadvantages, especially because you are the first guest pointing them out. Best wishes, Bol tours team
septembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Theresa
août 2015
Nice apartment everything you will need is there.. The owners offered us to wash our towels if it is necessary.. this was really nice .. The people of bol tours were really helpful and nice to find the apartment and everything was carefully arranged.

Bol, CroatieMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Bol Apartments

Hello! We are Bol Tours Team and we manage numerous unique apartments in charming town of Bol on the Island of Brac, Croatia. Our office has the longest tradition in hosting tourists from all over the world and we are very excited to offer our services to anyone who is interested in exploring Bol. Check our offer and we are looking forward to your inquiries!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires