Aller directement au contenu
Room w/ own toilet, 1min to U-Bahn
Room w/ own toilet, 1min to U-Bahn
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Hey there!
We're letting our small, quiet, sweet room with acces to own WC, kitchen terrace and our living room (with full automatic coffee mashine). If you're not a couple like to cuddle, the bed (and the room at all) probably isn't big enough for more than one person. There's a closet, a bed and a table. That's it. 6 squaremeters. You're of course still always welcome to hangout with us at the living room though :)
You have access here to WiFi, washing machine, dryer, shower, everything's here! Furthermore a 5min walk to several shopping opportunities, drug stores, pharmacys and a lot more!
Regarding the bunch of mass requests we're receiving here recently, make sure to add the word "Basta" in your request so I know you read all the information I've already given you here and your question's actually regarding our room.
For small timeframes, we're also offering our couch in the living room plus air mattress for up to 3 more persons. (Just for traveling groups booked within ONE booking!)

What are you waitin for?
We're looking forward to meet you!

PS Yes. Oktoberfest is a busy timeframe. We can't tell though if, when and how much of our apartment we're giving away. Please desist from requests with too much lead time (>6 weeks) in general. Furthermore, if we are here, the room (and our living room) packed with 4 people for a full week would probably lack way too much privacy for all of us...!

Accès des voyageurs

WiFi, Washing machine, Dryer, Hairdryer, Shower, Towels, Sheets, Microwave, Fridge, Oven, Toaster, Coffee mashine... (I really doubt you'll miss something :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Totally depends on (y)our schedule :)

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur

Please just smoke outdoors (p.e. balcony). Pets without hairs shouldn't be a problem; cats and dogs (hairs) are unfortunately. In case someone's wondering who you are and where you're going (suspicious neighbours): you're friends of Jörg visiting the town. "Strangers are just friends we haven't met yet"

Annulations
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
mai 2015
We were welcomed despite our early arrival and had a wonderful time! Joerg is a great host and was beyond accommodating, very helpful and nice! We had the sofa and an air mattress for one night and it was perfect for our stay in munich. You can literally see the metro stop from the front door and it was squirm ride to Marienplatz and odeonsplatz

Profil utilisateur de Denis
avril 2013
Hi there :)) I stayed for 3 night in Munich and was pleased to live in this room. The room is not big (better to say - small :))), but for this price- it's a very good offer. Location is also pretty convinient.

Munich, AllemagneMembre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de Joerg

I was born on May, 30th 1986, about 30 years ago.
I grew up in Doebeln, learned to love, to hate, to forgive, to lose, to find, to grow, to let go.
I studied in Munich, learned to connect, to tolerize, to relax, to trust, to hold on, to party and have fun, to find the small differences between important and unimportant and still find some time to regret a lot situations where I wasn't as brave as I could have been.
Then I came to Los Angeles, found a great community which supported me and totally included me into all their hangouts and friendship. I had a roommate, whose discussions and arguments totally brightened my horizon about society, laws and- everything.
I met some very cool and even more different people all over Europe before. I slept on a house boat, I got the keys to a house. People put so much trust in practically totally unknown people. That was life at its best. That told me that life isn't even close to be as bad as it could be. And sometimes maybe even is.

Interests: Fun. Books. Cynism. Music. MUSIC! People. Love. Hate. Soccer. Playing Guitar. Painting (I'm really bad, but I like it somehow =). Photography. Films. FILMS! Motorbiking. Swimming. Playing volleyball at the beach with friends. Having a beer. Discussing about the world. Being silent. Feeling the pulse. Seeing the truth. Being alive.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires