Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

CONTACT US FOR WHOLE HOUSE AVAILABILITY - Spacious end terrace family house with back yard. Three bedrooms: master bedroom, kids' room (bunk beds & toddler's bed) and guest room. 1.1/2 bathrooms, full kitchen and living room. All mod cons. This is a family home, sometimes things are a bit chipped, a bit scruffy, but it is clean, warm and you will be made very welcome. If you need perfection and hotel standard style, this is not the place for you - thanks in advance for understanding this!

Le logement

One double room with beautiful new white wooden double bed.

One and a half bathrooms with bath and shower, full kitchen and comfortable living room. All mod cons.

We have a TV with freeview, wi-fi access and a back yard with table, chairs and two barbecues.

If you want to rent the whole house, please see our other listing.

Accès des voyageurs

You will share the living room, kitchen/dining room and back yard with us.

We have one family bathroom with a bath, shower, toilet and also a second downstairs toilet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be around to help some of the time. If we are around I'm happy to cook a tasty vegetarian meal. Please note, half of our household is vegetarian.

Autres remarques

Fresh bedding and towels provided.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 29
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please do not smoke anywhere in our home - smoking in the back yard okay. We'd ask that you respect our lovely neighbours by keeping noise to a reasonable level. Our home is not suitable for events, it's a family home. No wild parties please! And lastly, no candles or naked flames lit in our house. Thank you.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

60 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karim
février 2017
Je recommande fortement cette adresse ! Une famille qui sait vraiment recevoir !! Des gens ultra sympathique et si je devais réserve de nouveaux je le ferais chez eux ...! Je met la note de 100% !!

Profil utilisateur de Louise
novembre 2016
Merci à Soraya, à Des et aux enfants de nous avoir accueillis dans leur foyer. Grace à leur attention, nous avons pu résoudre quelques petits problèmes (charge de téléphone, premiers soins d'un torticolis, remplacement d'une couette, trop chaude pour nous, par une couverture). Ils témoignent d'une grande confiance et ouvre grandement leur cuisine. Nous avons passé d’excellentes nuits, au calme.
Profil utilisateur de Soraya
Réponse de Soraya :
Louise - we loved having you and Jacques stay - really enjoyed chatting to you both. You are really very welcome here anytime. Cannot recommend these two highly enough. xx
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Ariane
mars 2016
Nous sommes arrivés sans encombre grâce aux explications détaillées de Soraya et avons découvert un panier rempli de cadeaux à notre attention (spécialités locales) Le quartier est tranquille et agréable, une ligne de bus 24/24 pour aller dans le centre de Londres. La chambre est propre et claire. La cuisine est grande et lumineuse et les équipements conformes à la description. Soraya et Des sont disponibles et avenants. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans leur maison.

Profil utilisateur de Cally
juillet 2017
Staying at Soraya's place was exactly what we had hoped for. We were attending Citadel festival in Victoria park, and Soraya's house was literally the perfect distance away form it, just a five minute walk but tucked away just enough to be (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was amazing, Soraya was so, so helpful and more than happy to give us directions and advice. It was a bit of a last minute booking, but Soraya didn't mind at all, she explained that the room would not be ready but that we were more than welcome to drop our bags off, which we did, and it made everything so, so much easier for us and was much appreciated. Although we only got to meet Soraya briefly she was incredibly welcoming and accommodating and ensured we knew where the coffee was to help ourselves to in the morning and even left us some bagels to have for breakfast (very sweet, thankyou!!). The only little thing that I think could be improved is the blinds in the bedroom as they let at of sunlight through in the morning, of course this isn't a problem or a "gripe" and only a tiny thing! Overall I would absolutely recommend staying here for anyone, especially if you are spending any time in Victoria park :) Thanks so much for being so accommodating Soraya! :)
Profil utilisateur de Soraya
Réponse de Soraya :
Thanks Cally, all noted about the blinds - new blackout blinds ordered. :-)
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tom
juillet 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Soroya's place during the Lovebox festival (5 min walk to the entrance!). House was very clean, easy to access, and remarkably quiet. Communication was always very easy, and Soroya was very helpful. We really appreciated the kind gifts that were left for us on arrival. Definitely in our list to stay again! Thanks very much!
Profil utilisateur de Soraya
Réponse de Soraya :
Tom, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. You are of course very welcome back anytime :-).
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Steffi
juin 2017
Der Aufenthalt bei Soraya und ihrer Familie war fantastisch! Im Vorfeld hat sie uns über alle wichtigen Details informiert und genauestens erklärt wie man vom Flughafen zu ihrem Haus gelangt. Die Informationen waren klar verständlich, so dass die Anreise kein Problem war. Die Unterkunft ist ca 20 min von central London mit der Underground entfernt. Die nächste Station ist in 20 min zu Fuß, oder mit dem Bus der alle 5-10 min fast von der Haustür aus abfährt zu erreichen. Das Zimmer ist schön und es werden sogar Adapter und verschiedene Stadtpläne zur verfügung gestellt. Für uns hätte die Unterkunft nicht besser sein können. Wenn wir abends aus der Stadt zurück gekommen sind wurden wir sehr freundlich empfangen und haben noch über den Tag geredet. Wichtig zu wissen ist, dass Soraya 3 kleine Kinder hat. Das Haus war sauber, aber man sieht dass die Familie dort lebt. Für uns war das super, aber man sollte eben kein Hotel erwarten. Morgens wenn die Kinder zur Schule gehen kann es auch mal etwas lauter werden. Leichte Schläfer sollten vllt Ohrstöpsel mitbringen. Alles in allem kann ich einen Aufenthalt bei Soraya SEHR empfehlen. Falls wir nochmal nach London gehen, werden wir sicher wieder bei ihr übernachten.
Profil utilisateur de Soraya
Réponse de Soraya :
Steffi, we are delighted you enjoyed staying with us - we genuinely enjoyed your company! Best of luck with finishing your degrees, both of you - we hope you continue your journey of travelling and having a wonderful time doing so. Soraya & Des. xx
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juin 2017
Really great family to stay with and a great distance from Victoria park that really suited our needs. Comfortable room and family were polite, helpful and fun to be around. This is a family house and there was some noise from time to time but nothing that we found disturbing. Would love to stay again next year.
Profil utilisateur de Soraya
Réponse de Soraya :
It was an absolute pleasure to host you both, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and you are both very welcome back anytime and of course during festival season especially!
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Soraya

Hi!

We are a family of 5, mum, dad and three gorgeous (and lively!) kids.

I work in media, Des is a gas plumber. Our house is full of toys, books and a little bit of clutter.

We are renovating our house up so it's not perfect but it is full of life!

Our kids love football, computers, bikes, dinosaurs, dancing and normal kids stuff and we love cooking, eating out, cinema and trying to keep fit!

Please note that our kids are kids, they are at school in the day (except holidays of course!) they laugh, sing, play and sometimes squabble with each other, so please bear this mind when choosing to stay with us.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires