Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Hi there, my name is Milou. I live in a cosy apartment centrally located in The Hague. When I am not here, or on holiday, it's available for you!

My apartment has 4 rooms, a large roof top terrace and is an easy 10-minute bike ride from the beach.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 10€
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

There is a living room, dining room, large bedroom with a bathroom and a seperate kitchen and toilet. You'll also have access to your very own roof top terrace for awesome summer BBQ's en laidback evenings. It's perfect for a couple but you can also stay on your own. It's on the second floor of the building.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can rent my place when I am not here or on holiday, so unfortunately I will not be there personally to welcome you. However, I am always available by phone/e-mail/social media for whatever questions or issues you might have. I will also provide you with a folder with my personal The Hague tips for restaurants, shops, things to-do and events to visit!

Le quartier

The neighbourhood is great - lots of friendly people around. There are 4 supermarkets within 10 minute walking distance, a couple restaurants in the street, and a shisha place next door. Welcome to Loosduinen!

Transports

The apartment is a 10-minute bike ride from the city centre of The Hague. The beach is also easy to reach in 10 minutes. If you're not a bicycle fanatic, do not worry: there is a tram stop in front of the building which will take you anywhere you need to go - the beach (15 mins), the central train station (10 mins), the city centre (8 mins), the forest (12 mins). If you want to, you are also welcome to use my own bicycle. Cities around The Hague are also easily reachable by train - Amsterdam (50 mins), Rotterdam (20 mins), Delft (8 mins) and Utrecht (40 mins).

I'd say the pictures speak for themselves, but feel free to contact me about any questions you might have about the place! :-)


Règlement intérieur

I am pretty laidback and do not have many rules. Just be clean, respect my house and my stuff and do not cause any nuisance for the neighbors.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Brianna
septembre 2015
The apartment was cozy for the 3 days I spent there. Milou was quick to reply all my messages, and even left a nice packet at arrival with her recommendations. The outside space was really nice during sunny days and the apartment is conveniently close to transportation making it easy to go around the whole city. Overall satisfied.

Profil utilisateur de Lino
septembre 2015
Nice, clean, bright and warm. good ownership

La Haye, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Milou

Hi, everyone! My name is Milou and I currently live in The Hague. I love travelling, meeting new people and visiting festivals. I have lived all over the Netherlands, as well as in the Czech Republic and Australia. On my travels I have done a lot of couchsurfing and have offered my place to people in need of a couch as well. Whenever I'm not around - the place is yours to rent. I will make sure your stay is as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Feel free to contact me to get to know me or chat about life and travelling. Hope to see you soon!