Breakfast bar in a bright, sunny kitchen/diner.
Chic Renovated Victorian Flat

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a stylish two-storey split-level house on Leith Walk. It's a mixture of chic renovation and traditional restoration, maintaining all the character of an Edinburgh city centre apartment, with original wooden floors and large 12-pane windows.

Le logement

The apartment has been designed for contemporary living and has a unique feel, whilst retaining the character of a Victorian apartment. I am a working artist and the house is home to my collection of contemporary art pieces, antiques, prints and paintings. Edinburgh is a real mixture of modern and historic and that's what I love about it; my living space tends to reflect that. My house is yours to use like your own home while you are here. I hope you will feel very welcome.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole apartment. It is split across two levels and includes both double bedrooms, the kitchen/dining and living area and bathroom. There's also a large entrance hallway in which you can leave large items of luggage, bikes or prams. I also have a cot and a high chair for children.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can answer any questions as fully as possible and give recommendations if you'd like them!

Autres remarques

This is a fantastic vibrant area with lots of great pubs and food places nearby.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 18 €
Caution 117 €
Tarif week-end 140 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking
No parties


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Emily-Anne
janvier 2016
Sarah is a great host she made us feel very welcome in her place. The place looks like the pictures, it is a very original place with a good location, in a nice area.

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

I am a Scottish artist. I travel a lot making paintings, drawings, films and staging events/exhibitions. I love reading, great food and music. I'm very interested in nomadic culture. I recently made a short film in Outer Mongolia, an astonishingly beautiful and very welcoming country.

Taux de réponse : 33%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires