Front of house, with garden.View of the room with Queen bed.
Dundas and Parliament, Victorian

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are a gay co-operative home with an extra room to rent. Close to down town, on the street car /bus lines that connect to the subway. Clean, quiet, large room , with adjacent bathroom. We have no pets, are non-smokers and a no scent environment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 175 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 46 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We are a NON smoking , scent free and have a policy of no pets house due to allergies and sensitivities. If you use Scent, please apply it lightly and immediately leave the house. We are 4 people sharing this house, so respect for other people's privacy and quiet are requested and given.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Constance
septembre 2015
Dennis is a wonderful host, the communication was really easy and Dennis gave me a warm welcome and a tour of the house. There are plenty of rooms in the house and the room where I stayed was really comfortable. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2015
Dennis is a lovely person and host. He welcomed us in his home so kindly and made sure we had everything we need to enjoy our holidays. He gave us a map and showed us all interesting places in Toronto and named us some really good places to eat at nearby. The atmosphere at Dennis' place is really laid back and Dennis is always nice to talk to. The place is spacious and clean, well equipped and the city center is easy and fast to reach. We highly recommend staying with Dennis to everyone!

Profil utilisateur de Cooper
septembre 2015
Dennis was a very welcoming host, he immediately showed us around the house and then gave us a map and talked us through points of interest. He allowed us to keep our bags there because we had a late bus and we had access to the washing machine and the kitchen. The house is in a great location, with a really cheap supermarket nearby. Thank you Dennis!

Profil utilisateur de Julie
septembre 2015
Dennis was a great host. We arrived late (after midnight) due to delayed flights, but we're welcomed with open arms. Dennis gave us some tips about what to see in Toronto and nice local restaurants. If we would go back to Toronto, we'd love to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
septembre 2015
Dennis was a wonderful host. He was very accomodating, knew the area very well and recommended great places to eat and visit. The room was spacious and clean. He also provided towels (one less bulky thing to pack!), shampoo, and body wash. There is a streetcar stop right outside his house and a bikeshare station at the corner, easy access to downtown Toronto. There is also a grocery store at the corner and lots of little shops and restaurants within a couple blocks/walking distance. We would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
septembre 2015
Dennis was a Great Host! We had a great stay in Dennis' beautiful house :-) He gave us helpful tips about Toronto and was very nice. The house was so close to everything and so clean and nice!

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
septembre 2015
Dennis was great as a host, he provided all the information you could possibly need & ask for. He made me feel very welcome & was very quick with communication. The house is lovely and well kept and Dennis provided all required things.

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Dennis

I am a former baker, now retired and do a lot of volunteer work in the communities of Toronto. I am fairly politically active and thus my areas of volunteer work happen within the gay community, city planning and building, cycling, transit, waterfront and other issues of interest.
I enjoy live theatre of all sorts, cycling is a passion, learning Spanish it my present goal. (Well, I have been working on that for a few years).
I LOVE to travel and am slowly working my way around the world.

Le quartier

Logements similaires