Double Bedroom Large Living Space
Double Bedroom Large Living Space


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We live on a quiet road in the Crosby area of Liverpool, 7 miles from the city centre. We have private parking available, a large sized garden, and have one double-bedroom self-contained accommodation available. It has private bathroom facilities. It also has a microwave, fridge freezer, and cupboards.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

40 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jim
juillet 2017
Great place to stay in this spacious self contained unit which is ideally located for travellers or others heading for Liverpool or Southport. I used the accommodation as a base whilst travelling to and from The Open Golf at Royal Birkdale. Kathy, her husband Tom and family are all friendly and added to a very pleasant stay over 12 days. The area is quiet and a good night's sleep is ensured. Great value for the money and a visit is recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Larry And Jeany
juillet 2017
Very convenient for Liverpool and Southport areas.

Profil utilisateur de Jacquie
juin 2017
WOW what a find such a lovely place to stay . what a lovely surprise that it has its own private living room and own entrance. the photos don't do it justice and Cathy and her Husband were lovely. we cant wait to stay again

Profil utilisateur de Julie
juin 2017
I stayed with Kathy for one night when in the area for work. It was a haven compared to the usual Travel lodge type hotels. Bed really comfy, great shower room and a sitting room with fridge and microwave. Sat outside with glass of wine with Maisie the dog so a real departure from a faceless corporate hotel. Will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Nick
mai 2017
Kathy's place is an annex to their lovely home in a quiet area but not far from the shops and restaurants in Crosby. It is also a short drive to the beach at Crosby and a little further to Formby. Kathy and her family were extremely helpful and welcoming which made for a lovely stay. The accommodation surpassed expectations and has everything you need for a weekend away. Our dog particularly enjoyed playing in the spacious garden. Kathy also runs a tea room in Formby which is well worth visiting

Profil utilisateur de Claudius
mai 2017
Kathy is a lovely Host! She is very welcoming, communicative & helping! The Location is very quiet pieceful & close to nature. The annexe is very spacious & tidy. All I needed is a quiez place to sleep for the night & I got more than I expected. It was also a great pleasure to talk with Kathy & Tom about their experiences. I would stay there anytime again when Im around liverpool.

Profil utilisateur de LynneLynne est un Superhost.
mai 2017
Everything you need for a comfortable stay. Kathy and Tom are lovely.

Crosby, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de KathyKathy est un Superhost.

I live with my husband and 1 son who still lives with us. My other sons have moved out therefore I would like to share my home with others as I have always been used to a busy household. My son is using Airbnb to travel Europe and I really liked the idea of hosting people from around the world.

I have a small dog and welcome you to bring your pets with you. I work as a Beauty and Holistic Therapy tutor in a FE college in Liverpool. I love to socialize, enjoy cooking, and entertaining.

Look forward to seeing you soon.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires