Queen BedroomPrivate 1.5 bathroom with shower and tub.
Queen-sized Bed with Private Bath
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

If this room is listed that means that we are hosting long term guests in the master bedroom at the same time. This room is charmingly decorated with vintage kid's toys with a queen-sized bed and access to a private bathroom in a large home situated in a country-feeling area, but not more than 15 minutes from several restaurants, museums, etc. (See Guidebook)

Le logement

Our house is comfortable, clutter free and clean. We use non-toxic cleaning supplies (Melaleuca Brand) and vacuum with the Rainbow, which we also run on the air filter mode 24/7.

We have two small dogs – a Cairn Terrier and a Jack Russell Terrier (neither are prone to barking much). Also, a cat that mostly stays hidden when people are around. We call our place a “farmette” because we have chickens (but the coop is not near the house), homing pigeons, and three mini-donkies. Also, we have a permit to run a bed and breakfast here in Iredell County. We would consider pets, depending on their size and temperament (because our chickens range in the yard during the day). Also, babies and older children are welcome, but our place is not suitable for toddlers (2-4), because of our animals - we'd worry that a toddler may toddle out to the pasture and get zapped by the electric fence.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests may enter through the back door or through the front door. We never enter through the front door, so its a private access to the available room just up the stairs. The front and back porches are peaceful places to unwind after a day of seeing the sites. We will set aside an area in the kitchen cabinets and refrigerator for you to store items. If you need to do a few loads of laundry, no problem, just let us know when so we aren't in your way.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Chris and I enjoy people, but also respect their privacy, so interaction with our guests will vary depending on the desires of our guests.

Autres remarques

There will be a basket of snacks and bottled water in your room upon your arrival. Coffee and Tea are always available. We may offer a traditional American breakfast, if our schedule allows. Also, if you plan to stay for an extended period of time (one week or more), you are responsible for daily maintenance of your room as I highly respect people's privacy and won't enter the room unless invited. Let me know how often you would like new towels and sheets and we can arrange the time for me to enter the room to take care of that.


Équipements
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

No parties. Smoking is allowed on the property, porches (don't throw butts on yard, though), but not in the house. If you will be coming in very late, just let us know ahead of time so we aren't caught off guard.

Check-in time: 2:00pm, Check-out time: 11:00am (We can be flexible, contact us first if you need to come earlier or leave later.)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Edrie And JoAnnEdrie And JoAnn est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
This is my second stay with Tami. The place needs a few more stars since it really exceeds expectations across the board. I grew up in Troutman and come to visit every year from California and place is my go-to and a quiet respite from family.

Profil utilisateur de Bill
août 2017
Good place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Nikki
juillet 2017
We loved our stay at Tami's. Her house was very clean and easy to find. The location is great if you want to explore Lake Norman. Her animals are adorable! We will stay here again if we are passing through!

Profil utilisateur de Helen
juillet 2017
Tami and Chris have a beautiful home in a rural setting that is still only ten minutes away from restaurants. The close proximity to Lake Norman State Park is a big advantage. I drove into Troutman to pick up takeout Italian and drove to the park picnic area. Later, Tami and Chris showed me around their farm, and I particularly enjoyed meeting the animals.

Profil utilisateur de Kathy
avril 2017
This was my second week staying with Tami and Chris. Just as last week, great hosts, clean and extremely convenient!

Profil utilisateur de Kathy
avril 2017
Very clean, hosts are wonderful and the location was perfect for me.

Profil utilisateur de Corina
décembre 2016
Tami was so friendly and helpful! Our fresh farm eggs and breakfast was delicious! I'm also ever so grateful for her homeopathic expertise! Thank you so much!

Cet hôte a 58 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Troutman, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de TamiTami est un Superhost.

My husband, Chris, and I live on what we call our "farmette". All our animals keep us busy so most of the time we are out tooling around on our golf cart taking care of them and our garden. Chris is a plumber and I have a BS in Medical Microbiology and a Diploma of Homeopathy and continue to study natural medicine on a regular basis. I have a natural health consult business in the home so am here almost all the time. We enjoy playing disc golf, boating, SYFY movies, and Retro TV shows.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires