Kitchenette with fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, dishes and cutlery.Private Bathroom with shower. Lots of towels, heat lamp, fan and window for ventilation.
Edgemont One Bedroom and Den Suite
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private one bedroom and den (queen bed and twin bed) suite within single family home including efficiency kitchen, private entrance and private bathroom with shower, located in a prime location near cafes, shops and transit.

Le logement

One bedroom and den space is appropriate for up to three adults or one child, or two adults and one child. There is one queen b ed and one twin bed.

Accès des voyageurs

Full and private use of a washroom (includes shower, no tub) and two bedrooms, one featuring a queen bed and eating area, the other including a twin bed . Coffee maker and microwave supplied, but this space does not include a full kitchen. This space also does not include laundry, but guests may arrange to have their laundry done by the host .

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This suite is part of a larger family home occupied by the host. The entrance to the suite is through the back garden, completely independent of the main house. There is private off street parking for the guest. The guests can come and go completely privately. We are happy to provide guests with information and assistance as required.

Autres remarques

This accommodation is with 3 blocks of Amica Independent Living Senior's Facility. It is easy to walk there if you are in town visiting a family member who has moved into this facility.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 28 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

Absolutely no smoking is permitted on site.

No pets.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

77 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Timothy
septembre 2017
Pamela's place is the perfect place for a quiet getaway close to Vancouver in a prime location near shopping and cute shops. The space is really comfortable and the beds excellent. We enjoyed getting up and looking out the window and seeing the Stellar's Jay eating at the bird feeder. Will come again. Great value and Pamela is extremely friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
septembre 2017
I had a lovely stay at Pamela's. All of her great reviews were accurate. The bed was very comfortable - I had everything I needed and more. Pamela is a gracious host. I would definitely stay again. Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Shahram
septembre 2017
Pamela is a nice and friendly host. Everything is organized and the location of the home is beautiful. Good memory from Vancouver!! Thanks, Pamela.

Profil utilisateur de Jaclyn
septembre 2017
Pamela was very nice and accommodating. She even had fresh baked muffins ready upon arrival! I only stayed one night would consider staying here again.

Profil utilisateur de Leon
août 2017
Lovely quiet and quaint place to stay! Met all my needs as I was in town for work. Will definitely stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Frank
août 2017
总体不错,适合一家旅游。

Profil utilisateur de Flip
août 2017
Nice cozy, clean place. Host has many amenities ready. Trips to downtown Vancouver and other parts can be long if you take public transit (buses). However this is offset by the fact that the location is close to Capilano and other places to see in North Vancouver

North Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de PamelaPamela est un Superhost.

I have spent my whole adult life living, working and raising a family on the North Shore. Now retired from a career as a R.N., I have 4 grandchildren and I enjoy gardening, golf and travelling. My trips in the past 3 years have been to Africa, Turkey, Italy and India. I love meeting people from all over the globe and hearing about your travels, present and future! I usually travel in group with a guide so I get as much on the ground contact with the people and places, as possible. My style of hosting is to give the guest complete privacy and be available when need for maintaining comfort in my suite and providing assistance in getting around. I love being an Airbnb host as it gives a special lift and joy to my day!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires