Image du profil

Gorgeous room in Prenzlauer Berg!

AllemagneBerlin
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
574 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 30€
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes

Description

The room is fully furnished (with a huge, luxurious original 5-star Hilton bed and a super comfy couch) and there is enough space for 2 people if you are travelling together. You'll be sharing our very beautiful, bright and spacious 2-bedroom flat on the top floor with me and my dear lovely sister Katja. Katja works in the music industry, I'm a singer-songwriter and voice therapist. We've been living in Berlin (and loving it!:-) all our lives.
We'll be happy to share our recommendations for a perfect Berlin trip anytime :-). Our flat is equipped with a cozy, super mordern kitchen (incl. dish washer, stove/oven, large fridge freezer, blender etc.) and a large, clean bathroom (incl. tub, power shower). There also is WiFi in the flat.

The apartment is located in the heart of Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg, directly at the Kollwitzplatz, which is a unique, stunningly beautiful area of Berlin. There's a huge variety of restaurants, bars and clubs right at your doorstep. The famous Berlin Mauerpark is round the corner and you'll also find heaps of art galleries, unique Berlin fashion shops and several organic markets as you come out the door.

The nearest underground stations U2 Eberswalder Straße and U2 Senefelder Platz are only a 5-minute walk away.

So if you'd like to spend your time in Berlin in our warm and cozy flat share just get in touch with me.

All good wishes,

Jetty


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

82 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Jay

Jay

Berlin, Allemagne · Membre depuis octobre 2012

Hello dear Airbnb guests and hosts,

My name is Jay and I'm from Berlin, Germany. I'm an airbnb host myself and I absolutely adore travelling as well as hosting other lovely people from around the world. I recently moved back to Berlin from London, where I lived for 5 years to study for a BA Hons Commercial Music. I love making music, travelling, acting, languages, (re)discovering nature, quality parties as well as hanging out and cooking with friends. I'm a fan of adventures and always open to new experiences :-). I really look forward to meeting you and finding out more about your culture and home countries! All good wishes from Berlin, Jay

Taux de réponse : 100%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez