Entire house for familes or professionals
Hôte : Eren
Eren est l'hôte.
13 voyageurs
4 chambres
8 lits
2 salles de bain
13 voyageurs
4 chambres
8 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
13 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Stay in this spacious detached family home in the Market Town of Whittlesey.

Perfectly positioned to explore the villages and waterways of The Fens, yet just 15 minutes from the Cathedral City of Peterborough. The house can accommodate 9 guests (plus 4 on airbeds).

Le logement

Guests will enjoy sole use of this spacious family home. With 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms upstairs plus two reception rooms, office, dining room, kitchen, utility and conservatory on the ground floor there is plenty of room to spread out.

Outside, there is parking for up to six cars at the front of the property and a quaint private garden at the rear.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are generally in the vicinity and only a call away if you need anything.

Autres remarques

Our neighbours are a delight, but working people, please respect their peace and keep noise to a minimum after 11pm.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après 9 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 174 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Chambre 4
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 matelas pneumatiques

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00
Départ avant 11:00

This is our family home so please treat it with respect during your stay. Please do not invite people to the house without our consent.

Smoking is permitted in the garden (please use the plant pot provided for butts). No smoking in any of the bedrooms, Thank you.

Pets may be allowed, (please ask when making your booking enquiry) for an additional charge of £20 per animal per night.

Our neighbours are a delight, but working people so please keep noise/music levels to a minimum after 11pm.

We hope you will enjoy your stay with us.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matthew
mai 2016
We very much enjoyed staying here, the house is a very good size and had everything that we needed. They were very flexible on times to collect keys and check out. Would definetely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Madeleine
septembre 2015
A great family home with plenty of space and a nice garden. Perfect for us to stay with our dogs with the secure outside space - we spent most of our time sitting in the conservatory and felt at home. We were warmly welcomed and appreciated the lovely basket of goodies upon arrival. The house was clean with plenty of bedding and towels. Additionally some great walks nearby and the host took the time to find us dog friendly pubs and walks before our visit. Would highly recommend. Thank you for a lovely stay and weekend!
Profil utilisateur de Eren
Réponse de Eren :
Ugh! I'm really sorry Madeleine, I though we'd got that sorted. Thanks for letting me know, I hope it didn't inconvenience you too much. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, we'd be very pleased to welcome you back some day.
septembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Ben
septembre 2015
Eren was a fantastic host and was very welcoming, arranging for someone to meet us at the house and leave us with a key and even a welcome basket. The house was wonderful and spacious with everything you need for a relaxing week.
Profil utilisateur de Eren
Réponse de Eren :
Hi Ben I'm so sorry about the lack of hot water. It's on a timer programme to ensure a consistent supply and simply needed to be turned to constant. I'll make a note to add that to our information pack, and thank you again for taking good care of our home!
septembre 2015

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Peterborough, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eren

This house has been our family home for the past 14 years and a fantastic place for my wife, Trish, and I to host and entertain our huge families and friends.

Now we are going on our own adventures and enjoying the 'guest' experience at other hosts places while we open our home to new friends.

We're never too far away, and our wonderful family are always at hand to look after you during your stay.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires