Sitting Room with views over EdinburghSitting Room
Apt 29-Bright, sunny home with pool
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Please note: 5 night minimum stay during August, half-term and New Year.

Le logement

PLEASE NOTE: minimum stay of 5 nights during August, 7 nights over Christmas and New Year

Please contact us for weekend stays of 3 nights or more for a discount! Discounts for Monday to Friday stays too!

This 3 bedroom flat is bright and sunny benefiting from views of the west side of the city.
It has an open plan living, kitchen and dining area with all the modern conveniences you could want. TV, DVD, wireless internet, washer dryer and dishwasher.

3 bedrooms plus a single foldaway bed that can be put up in the living room and one bathroom with bath and electric shower above.

The apartment is conveniently located for access to the vibrant city centre with it's unique New Town and charming Old Town. It is also served by the Airlink bus and only a few minutes walk from Haymarket Railway Station.

Nearby amenities include supermarkets and restaurants and the apartment also benefits from private parking and use of a roof terrace with views of the castle and a swimming pool and sauna.

Bedroom 1:
King size bed - sleeps 2

Bedroom 2:
Twin beds can be zip-linked to provide king bed - sleeps 2

Bedroom 3:
Twin beds - sleeps 2

Living Room:
Foldaway bed - sleeps 1

Accès des voyageurs

Living room, kitchen, dining area, bedrooms and bathroom. The whole apartment is yours.

Shared facilities: swimming pool, roof terrace, gardens, parking (only one space per apartment).

There is also free wifi internet in the apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We always try to meet you in person and show you the apartment. We're contactable during your stay if you need anything.

Autres remarques

If this apartment isn't quite big enough for you, check out our other listings in the same building and please feel free to contact us, we would be happy to help.

Don't forget to contact us for a discount on weekends of 3 nights or more and Monday - Friday stays :)


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Caution 175 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end 304 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

We ask all our guests to please abide by the following 'House rules':

(1) Not to use the apartment as a ‘party flat' nor any of the common areas as a party location.

(2) Not to use the leisure facilities outwith the rules outlined for their use previously.

(3) Not to move furniture from fixed positions within the apartment and not to alter or rearrange the fixtures in the room without permission.

(4) Not to disturb other guests or residents by making loud noises nor by commiting any offense against public decency or public order in your apartment or in the hallways or communal areas.

(5) Please note we cannot accept responsiblity for valuables left in your apartment.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Saurabh
août 2017
A very bright and airy home with fantastic views over the horizon. Will definitely recommend this home for its access to public transport, size and other facilities.

Profil utilisateur de Weison
juillet 2017
We had a great time at the apartment. Agnes was really helpful when we had a small issue during check in. The host also left us some food to start the day. The apartment was spacious and could fit 7 adults just fine. It is located close to the Haymarket station and there were many shops and restaurants along the way.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
juillet 2017
This apartment was clean and had most everything we needed. It is close to public transit and a main train station (Haymarket). The hosts were very good at communication especially when the dishwasher wasn't working they had someone their quickly. It is a good spot!

Profil utilisateur de Ritika
juin 2017
This is a wonderful apartment and the hostess is very sweet and helpful too. We reached early and she was kind enough to let us check in. There is every possible thing you could need in the kitchen. It is a very well equipped house. The rooms are clean and the house feels like home. The location is brilliant too. You can walk up to Princes Street and everywhere else. We had a great time and I would definitely recommend staying here if you are visiting Edinburgh.

Profil utilisateur de Rathna
juin 2017
Lovely home. Very convenient location.

Profil utilisateur de Gillian
juin 2017
Agnes was really nice and helpful, and respond really quickly. The house was easy to find. It is clean and tidy, and the beds are super comfy. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Profil utilisateur de Skip
juin 2017
Our stay was OK but I wouldn't rush back as the amenities didn't work properly. Hosts were fine and good with communication.
Profil utilisateur de Frederika And Agnes
Réponse de Frederika And Agnes :
Thank you for your feedback. In future, it's best to notify the host of any issues when they occur so that we are able to resolve them for you - we do have someone available to repair any problems immediately.
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 452 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Frederika And Agnes

We are a family run business specialising in home-from-home accommodation in Edinburgh, London and Surrey.

My mother Agnes lives in Edinburgh and is on hand during your stay for any queries etc. I live in London with my husband, dog and 1 year old daughter. In my spare time, you'll find me travelling, reading, skiing or snowboarding, or working as a technology consultant.

Langues : English, Hindi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires