Aller directement au contenu
Private Parking lotFireplace in basement
Spare Room w/ Private Bed and Bath
Spare Room w/ Private Bed and Bath
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Located in the West of Omaha, my house is close enough to shopping area without being too close to worry about parking, noise, or traffic. It can accommodate two people. Along with the queen bed, an air mattress can be provided. The kitchen is full of amenities and cooking tools. But if you wish to eat out, there is a fair variety of restaurants just five minutes walking distance from the house.

My Wife and I live here. We are all graduates of Bellevue University and are easy to get along with, responsible, and enjoy meeting people! But we are big on safety, too, and require a detailed profile (including a picture) from you before opening up our home. If interested in meeting us, please send us a message!


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Peggy
octobre 2016
The accommodations were not at all as advertised. A female was cleaning, no bedding on bed, no furniture in living space, boxes piled in non-living g space but visible. No TV. Very strange situation. We did not stay with Tumi. Would like a refund.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
décembre 2013
Tumi offered us a room in his home at the very last minute due to poor planning on our part and was understanding about us arriving at such a late hour. He was very kind, keeps a clean home, and was very accommodating; providing drinks, snacks, and offering to run to the store on…

Omaha, Nebraska, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Tumi
I love soccer, basketball, golf, and football. Love the outdoors. Very laid back and love to have fun. I am a Professional working full-time and also coaching part time.

Le quartier

Logements similaires