Master Bedroom: Queen size bedMaster Bedroom
Sunny 2 bedroom close to Panhandle
Sunny 2 bedroom close to Panhandle
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Open concept mid-century modern decor in the living area with sunny bay windows. Full service kitchen with all the amenities. Great location near public transportation, parks (Panhandle &Golden Gate) and restaurants/shops on Haight & Divisidero.

Le logement

We're excited to share our well-lit two bedroom 1.5 bath with you. The open concept living room/dining has a bright bay window that looks out onto Hayes St. We're in a great location. From the window you can see the closest coffee shop, bus stop and even a yoga studio (that I highly recommend).

We love to cook and the kitchen is equipped with all the basics plus some. Its also open to living room, so you can be social and prepare meals at the same time. We've got a oven, stove top, microwave, dishwasher, and fridge. We're also all set up for coffee (French Press, AeroPress, or single cup drip) and tea (instant hot water dispenser).

The master bedroom has a queen size bed and another big bay window. Its also got blackout curtain for those who like it extra dark at night. The second bedroom has a full size mattress. The full bath has shower/tub, toilet and sink. The half bath has just a toilet and sink. Both bathrooms are accessed from the hallway. The apartment is on the top floor of the building so its pretty quite at night. You have to go up two flights of stairs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love our neighborhood and will definitely give you our local recommendations. If we're in the area, we'll be available by phone or text. If we're not available, we'll make sure to give you the contact info for a friend or family member who can help out if anything comes up.


Équipements
Produits de base
Cuisine
Interphone
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 88 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Please be respectful and treat the house as you would treat your own space. We live here most of the time and only list the house when we're out of town. We really like all are stuff and hope its in the same shape when we get home. No pets and no smoking. We do not allow parties in our space and please be respectful of our neighbors too by keeping noise down after 10pm.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Omar
août 2017
Excellent place to enjoy San Francisco. Stayed there for a week and everything was perfect. Meg & John were very friendly and check in was very easy. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Traci
octobre 2016
Meg was an excellent host and very accommodating. Her apartment was conveniently located and in a great area.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
août 2016
Meg is rad. Her place is rad. Stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Christine
septembre 2015
Our stay in Meg's home during Dreamforce was wonderful. Great location and a very comfortable place to settle in at the end of the long days. Meg was easy to communicate with and extremely helpful. Highly recommended and would definitely stay here again on another visit.

Profil utilisateur de Angelina
août 2015
Meg's apartment was perfect! It felt really homey and spacious and was perfect for our short stay in SF. It's in a great part of town with really easy access to public transportation (and the main route to the freeway) and a variety of restaurants and bars. We were only able to stay for one night but look forward to staying again in the future!

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Meg & John-Mark

We like good food, fun people, and relaxing on quiet Sunday mornings. We love traveling both around the Bay Area and the world. And we probably spoil our dog, Gus, a little too much.

We use AirBnbs when we travel and we host people at our own house in San Francisco.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires