View from the front porchIronman finish from in front of our house
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

New renovated apartment located in the heart of downtown Cambridge. Our 1880's Victorian home is 1.1 miles away from the Ironman MD start and literally 300 feet from the finish line.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de John
octobre 2015
From the moment we showed up, Kathleen, in fact the whole family made us feel at home. These are the most genuine, kind folks you could ever meet. Their home is warm, majestic, well kept and inviting. While there were other people staying there, the house was quiet. The location was perfect; walking distance to the water and into town. We are big fans!

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cambridge, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de KathleenKathleen est un Superhost.

While new at hosting airbnb guests, hospitality has been important to me from my growing up years, and a hallmark of my 40 years in this lovely, three-story Victorian home on Maryland's Eastern Shore. Scores of people - children, grandchildren, aging parents, friends, and strangers who became friends - have found shelter here, enriching our lives, and theirs. After being widowed for 16 years, I remarried 6 years ago, and my husband Doug and I both enjoy traveling, and hosting travelers. In the past year we enjoyed time in London and Paris, had a fabulous trip to South Africa, and are looking forward to returning this winter to Maui and Kauai. Both of us are active in our churches, love to read, and enjoy keeping up with our 15 grandchildren, and 13, soon-to-be 14, great grands! We like art, and music, and beautiful things, but we especially want our home to be a comfortable place that we can share with family and friends, and now with airbnb guests. We live in the house where our airbnb apartment is located, so we will be on site and happy to answer questions or share information about this area. At the same time the apartment is private and it will be up to guests how much interaction they might want.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires