3 B/R APT - Sunny, Clean & Comfortable
3 B/R APT - Sunny, Clean & Comfortable


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to our private, spacious and comfortable 3 bedroom apartment which is located in a safe and family-friend neighborhood. It's a recently renovated space that is quiet and surrounded by big bright windows. We are steps away from Keele subway, shops, cafes and bars, High Park, The Junction, Roncessvalles and Bloor West village and the lake.

Le logement

It has 3 full queen size comfortable beds, and a new sofa, dining table and six chairs.

Amenities include: washer and dryer, dish washer, cable and wifi, irons and ironing board.

Accès des voyageurs

You have a private entrance from the front. No access to backyard.

One parking spot is provided free.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are always willing to have a chat by phone or over coffee if you would like more information.

Autres remarques

As world travelers who have visited more than 70 countries combined, we understand the importance of a good nights sleep. To provide fellow travelers to Toronto with the best sleep and comfort, we would like to open up our home to you.

We operated several restaurants in Toronto and my wife knows several cuisines, well. We can show to anyone interested how to cook healthy and delicious food without oil, sugar. meat or salt.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 53
Caution : 353
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 136 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Guest Information

Pleased to offer a smoke-free and pet-free environment to all, especially children.

Please take shoes off before going upstairs.

No parties or events. No loud music after 10:00 pm on weekdays or 12 am on weekends (Fridays and Saturdays).

Please lock doors at all times (the entrance).

Please do not leave lights on in the hallway or unnecessarily, we are green-friendly.

Check-in time is 3:30 pm and Check-out time is 11:00 am unless otherwise arranged.

Damages to suites will be charged to depositor's credit card.

Cancellation Policy
For a 50% refund, cancellation must be made seven full days prior to the check-in time (3:30 PM) on the day of check in, otherwise no refund.

Minimum stay 3 nights.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

44 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Davy
août 2016
That was a really pleasant stay. Séjour plaisant. Des hôtes chaleur eux, accessibles et communicatifs. Estancia muy agréable!
Profil utilisateur de Habib
Réponse de Habib :
Davy and his family were very friendly, cheerful and communicative. It was pleasure to host them. They are welcome back any time. WE recommend them to all other hosts highly.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Michèle
mai 2016
Notre hôte a communiqué avec nous pour confirmer qu'ele sera présente pour nous accueillir, ce qui a été fait. Accueillants et discrets. La localisation pour l'accés à la ville est excellente .

Profil utilisateur de Sadio
mars 2016
habib a été très charmant , il m'ont bien accueilli, je les recommandes vivement si vous vous voulez passer un bon moment à toronto
Profil utilisateur de Habib
Réponse de Habib :
Sadio was very charming himself. He was quite pleasant, funny and respectful. He followed house rules was very quite and clean. We would love to have him back anytime.
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juillet 2017
We loved our stay here. Habit was very friendly and helpful. The location was incredible - High Park, the lake, and the subway station were all just a walk away.
Profil utilisateur de Habib
Réponse de Habib :
Rachel her husband Brad and friends were fantastic. It was a delight to host them. They are most welcome back anytime. I recommend them very highly to other hosts
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Yutong
juillet 2017
Habib is very nice to all of us,giving us informations and offering us good snacks. The rooms are cozy and clean. The location is close to subway line 2. You will find yourself enjoyed if you choose to stay in Habib's place.
Profil utilisateur de Habib
Réponse de Habib :
Thanks a lot yutong, For being a great guest. All your relations were great. You are most welcome to come back anytime. Habib
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jesus
Jesus
juillet 2017
Great pleace to stay, the subway and high park was closer

Profil utilisateur de Tanya
juin 2017
Habib is very welcoming and the house is in a very good location. Very comfortable beds and we alsi were lucky enough to receive sime of Habib's lovely samosas.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Habib

I Love traveling to Bali, Indonesia, Phuket, Thailand, Malesia.
I Like to read about mental and physical health, history and philosophy. My Favourite Writers, Drs. Albert Ellis, Elaine Langer, Bill Knaus, Norman Doidge, Colin Campbell, Caldwell Esselstyn and Bill Bonner. I Like art and comedy movies, some clasical music, Urdu songs and Ghazals.

Prefer to eat food in natural form. Whole grains, plant based, low fat, low protein, no added sugar, salt or oil.
Love meeting new people and share ideas.

I survived two heart attacks without surgery or medications.

I followed low protein, low fat, no dairy products, no added salt, sugar or oil, a plant based whole grain diet by some great humanitarian American doctors and scientists.

We operated several restaurants in Toronto and my wife knows several cuisines, well.

We can show to anyone interested how to cook healthy and delicious food without oil, sugar or salt.

Langues : English, Hindi, Punjabi, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires