The shared bathroom.The shared living area.  It is complete with Dish TV.
Welcoming room in a 2 bedroom home
Hôte : Jacci
Jacci est l'hôte.Jacci est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This cool, comfortable memory foam mattress bed will give you a wonderful nights sleep.
The house is located a short distance from the upcoming inner SE district.

Le logement

Although your bedroom is your private sanctuary, you will be sharing the remainder of the wonderful space with another AirBnB guest.
Your bed is an extremely comfy memory foam mattress with your own closet, dresser and alarm clock.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be able to access the apartment through a front door shared with you and another AirBnB guest.
Guest access is limited to the upstairs only, except for the washer and dryer.
You have your own private bedroom apartment upstairs.
The bathroom, kitchen, living room and dining room will be shared by you and another AirBnB guest.
The garage and downstairs bedroom are for our personal use, and not for guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are next door, and we are happy to help out whenever you need anything.

Autres remarques

Permit No. 2015-201762-000-00-HO

Numéro d'enregistrement

2015-201762-000-00-HO
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 9 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

There is no smoking anywhere on the property.
Please be reasonably clean and quiet. Be courteous of the neighbors. This is a residential neighborhood.
No overnight visitors, this apartment is intended for booking guests only.
Well behaved pets are welcome with prior approval. Clean up after your pets inside and out.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

31 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joseph
juin 2017
This AirBnB offers great value. Jacci lets out the two bedrooms in the apartment and they share a bathroom, kitchen, dining room and living room. That's a lot of space for the money. Everything is spotlessly clean, up-to-date, and well-furnished. It's a lovely place for a multi-day stay. Jacci, herself, seems to be eternally helpful and happy.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
mars 2017
My sister and I have stayed at Jacci's place twice now and it's definitely our top choice of places to stay in Portland. The room and bed are super comfy, and the whole home is very welcoming. Thanks for having us again, Jacci!! :)

Profil utilisateur de Wade
février 2017
Jacci was so helpful and accommodating for my first ever Airbnb experience. She provided outstanding living arrangements as well as helpful information regarding public transportation and exploration tips. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Nathaniel
février 2017
Jacci is a great host. She was easy to get a hold of and responded in a quick manner. Nice comfortable home. Bed was very comfortable. Would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Smash
janvier 2017
Jacci' place is great. We visited with our Chihuahua and she was very accomadating. The bed was super comfy and the apartment was perfect. Jacci was so friendly and helpful. The location is great, cool neighborhood and close to everything. Check out the People's Food Co Op just a half a mile away!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
janvier 2017
It was great!

Profil utilisateur de Sabarish
Sabarish
mai 2016
Great Host and Nice place.

Cet hôte a 135 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de JacciJacci est un Superhost.

I'm Jacci, and I live in the attached apartment next door, with my partner Dave, and our two corgi dogs (sometimes three dogs, when we have a corgi mix foster).
We are clean and pretty quiet (you might get a barking acknowledgment next door when you arrive). We both work, travel, and are on outings with the dogs frequently.
We want you to enjoy your time in Portland. We are happy to offer as little or much guidance as you would like. (if you are looking for hiking sites, kayaking sites/rentals, stand up paddle boarding sites/rentals, and wineries, we would love to offer tons of advice).
Our neighborhood is pretty quiet, but just a short distance away from the excitement.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires