4pillowsApt super-location downtown


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

10 m. walking to central rail way st. All services around; restaurants, coffe, supermarket, shopping street. Free WiFi, Flat TV, Blue ray, washing machine, dish washer, sleeping places for 4+1. Bed Lines, towels, cleaning including in the price. Bikes for rent - 10 euros/day. For instruction how to get from Airport, look Advises for Quests


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 04:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 25€
Caution : 350€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 80€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Transports

Tram 9, from central railway station. Get out on the second stop, called Kamppi market square (in case if you have a heavy luggage). Use bus 615 from airport, from platform 21, get out on the just stop - central rail way station, ticket cost about 5 euros, use same ticket also in the tram, it is valid for one hour. ATTENTION direction of the tram - Lamssiterminaali, ask the driver to make sure.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philippe
septembre 2016
Appartement bien situé, sans espace perdu.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
novembre 2015
Viorika est une personne trés accueillante et ponctuelle. Je suis arrivé un peu en avance et Viorika est arrivée dans les 5 mn aprés mon appel. L'appartement est tres bien situé à 5 mn des gares routieres, centrale ou longue distance. Quartier trés calme, avec tous les commerces necessaires à coté. Supermarché ouvert trés tard, tramway, bus. I really recommend the housing Viorika , everything is very good and in line with the announcement. Comfortable bed, no noise, good heating . recommended +++++++++++++ René

Profil utilisateur de Maggie
décembre 2016
The location of this apartment is very convenient and only one stop away from train station. Actually, it is easy to walk to station. The apartment is cozy and very suitable for 1-2 people to live in. The only question is about the "washing dishes" which is also mentioned in prior comments. I think the prepaid cleaning fee included everything just like in my home country. But it is not (according to Airbnb staff), so we have some misunderstandings and unexpected disagreements. I am willing to, as usual user of airbnb, a friendly and understanding visitor to live in every department. But sometimes, we are unavoidable to encounter some matters. The requirements could be more specified and detailed considering different culture. Overall, it is really a great apartment, except you need buy oil to cook and must clean the dishes, including everything you used.

Profil utilisateur de Hanyi
décembre 2016
A nice apartment to stay, the location is quite good. Feeling convenient and relax.

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
décembre 2016
Lovely location, surrounded by everything walking distance to the main train station! Great for a short stay!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
décembre 2016
The place is value for money for a family who are looking for a centrally located venue at a reasonable cost.

Profil utilisateur de Terry
novembre 2016
Viorika's place is close to the city center, across from the main shopping center and central metro station. Check-in and check-out were very flexible. The appartement is fully equipped, clean and provides a nice stay for a single person or couples.

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Helsinki, Finlande · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Viorika

I love traveling and have a lot of experience in rending apartments for my holidays. I want my quest feel themselves in my apartment as at home and get know Finnish traditions and culture. I hope I can help in that with my advices and my experience.

About myself I can say, that I am trying now to learn French, I love to read Maeve Binchys stories. I share with a family of my friends a dog, what gives a worm welcome to quests with a big pleasure . Itself I am traveling always with a big suitcase and always admire my quests who manage to come with a small suitcase. It must be a talent for that! I love to meet new people and discover new culture. Hope you too, so we can exchange our experiences

Taux de réponse : 90%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.