Dining areaFront entryway
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom Home. Lots of sunlight, fresh air with windows in each room, ceiling fans and air conditioning to keep you cool in all bedrooms and living area, balinese style wood furniture, quiet street, close to amenities.

Le logement

Very open with lots of space - rare in Singapore! King size bed in one bedroom, double bed with attached bath in second bedroom, and third bedroom is a kids room so has a toddler bed plus a single mattress. Large full kitchen indoors and outdoor back kitchen, washer and dryer.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the whole house except for our domestic helper's room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Janice, our domestic helper, is very sweet and welcoming. She will be here to greet you and help with whatever you need. She will be staying in the house in the downstairs bedroom just off the kitchen with her own bathroom. During your stay she will take care of the house and yard, keep it clean, and wash your sheets and towels as needed.

Autres remarques

We also have 2 dogs who live in the front yard. Janice will care for them and make sure they stay out of your way.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 22€
Caution : 663€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 111€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

You will be expected to clean up after yourselves, wash your dishes, and your laundry (minus sheets and towels). Smoking outside in the front yard is permitted, but not inside the house.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 天瑜
octobre 2016
The place is really nice. It's a right choice for our family with a 7-month baby and 2 grandmas. Hope to visit again!
Profil utilisateur de Amy
Réponse de Amy :
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Yi Liang
octobre 2016
Nice and quiet location. There is a cafe nearby, convenient for a quick bite. The housekeeper is friendly as well and does her best to welcome us.

Profil utilisateur de Ahmed
octobre 2016
Amy is a very nice and organised host, everything wad prepared before arrival, she even got us fresh coconuts as welcome drink :) She has a house keeper called Janice, which is a plus since she can help out if needed, we had our own maid so did not engage her. The neighbourhood is nice and cozy, accessible by car or uber. The house is reallllly nice and spacious ( Toilettes are a bit small for my taste, but guess thats relative), if you have kids they will love it as it is filled with nice toys to entertain them. There are 2 Dogs in the backside or frontside of the house ( depends on time of day) they are very well trained and you will hardly even feel their presence (PROVIDED that Janice is in the house, other wise make sure if she is going out to make her look them in their place before leaving) Such a nice stay, definitely recommend, and hopefully will visit again ! Thank you Amy

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
septembre 2015
Everything corresponded to what was announced. Amy was very kind, and provided all information we needed for our stay period. The dogs almost never barked and they were nice with my little daughter. The location was perfectly convinient to me. It was 400m from my office. The neighboorhod is quiet and with many facilities at walking distance. The house was exactly what we needed.

Singapour · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Amy

I am a mother to 2 children, Jude age 2 and Sadie age 6 months, and 2 dogs. Married to a wonderful guy, Brian. I love nature, being outdoors, hiking, running, the ocean, yoga, and travelling. My husband and I are both chiropractors.

As a guest in your house I will always be considerate, quiet when needed, and friendly towards you. I will respect your home and your things as well. Look forward to meet you!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.