Aller directement au contenu
1st Bedroom with big verandaGarden View
Garden View Apartment,spacious balcony,next to sea
Garden View Apartment,spacious balcony,next to sea
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Appartement confortable et calme situé à proximité de la plage (partie de Lakmar Studios & Apartments), entouré d'un magnifique jardin. Cuisine entièrement équipée (réfrigérateur, plaques électriques, ustensiles), TV, A / C, placard, double vitrage avec volets. Parking privé.
translated by Google

Comfortable and quiet apartment located near the beach (part of Lakmar Studios&Apartments), surrounded by beautiful garden. Fully equipped kitchen (fridge, electric hobs, utensils), TV, A/C, closet, double glazed windows with shutters. Private parking.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Pour familles/enfants
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00
Annulations

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laurence
juillet 2017
Le jardin est luxuriant et très agréable à côté d'une belle promenade en bord de mer. Nous avons été très bien accueillis par les parents de Marios qui vivent au 1er étage de la maison. L'accès en voiture n'est pas très aisé car la ruelle qui mène à la maison est très étroite. L…
Profil utilisateur de Marios
Réponse de Marios :
Hi Laurence, I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest. We will better equip the kitchen in order to be fully satisfied in the future. Greetings from Thalia and Lakis.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Franziska
septembre 2017
Prima, nur zu empfehlen, sauber, schön in einem wunderbaren Garten gelegen, sehr hilfsbereite Vermieter - wir kommen wieder
Profil utilisateur de Marios
Réponse de Marios :
Dear Franziska, thank you for your review and for choosing our apartments. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Maria
septembre 2017
Great apartment and amazing view! Highly recommended :)
Profil utilisateur de Marios
Réponse de Marios :
Dear Maria, I appreciate your positive feedback about our apartment. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. Greetings from Thalia and Lakis.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Loredana
septembre 2017
A very quiet and pleasant garden. Clean rooms and very close to the sea. Host help us with every issue that we need.
Profil utilisateur de Marios
Réponse de Marios :
Dear Loredana, thank you for your positive review and for choosing our apartment. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our apartment.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Raniero
août 2017
Appartamento bello, pulito, con tutto il necessario. Splendido giardino con accesso al mare. I gestori che abitano al piano di sopra, sono due splendide persone, sempre disponibili. Zona adatta a chi cerca un posto tranquillo come base per muoversi sull'isola.
Profil utilisateur de Marios
Réponse de Marios :
Dear Raniero, I appreciate your positive feedback about our apartment. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our apartment. Greetings from Thalia and Lakis.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Evangelia
août 2017
The venue is located close to the city port and to the main road, providing easy access to Lefkada's famous beaches. During our stay we never met our host and we were greeted by older people who actually run the business. This is a room-to-let facility and not an airbnb beach ap…
Profil utilisateur de Marios
Réponse de Marios :
Dear Evangelia, Thanks first of all a lot for the positive feedback that you mention. Regarding the hosts, as you may probably have forgot to read in the description, I am not the only host. Me and my parents are the hosts of the apartment. Regarding the electricity board of the apartment, you turn off a switch from an external pumping device, causing problem in our operational activities and of’ course violating the house policy of not touching and turning off any switch from the electric board. There was no reason to touch this board at all. Regarding the number of towels, when we realized that you were actually 5 persons in the apartment and NOT 4 as you have initially booked, with 2 hours delay in the check-out, violating again our policies, we started controlling the place due to your unreliability. You were very dishonest. Again, in order to have the extra person, you moved some furniture, violating again our policy. Finally, regarding the one dirty linen pillow cover that you mention also during your 3-days stay, we told you that we are very sorry about this fact, we change it and of’ course we made our complaints to our laundry. I restate that all linens are from local business laundry and taking also into account the other reviews from the other apartments I would describe it as a unique incident. The same goes also for the cleaning room service. However, thanks that you have point it on time in order to change the linen and have an extra cleaning service without charge. We will try next time to be more careful with this. As we told you and mention in my review, you are NOT familiar at all with the Airbnb philosophy, you didn’t read our house rules when you book the apartment and you have violated 4 times our house rules (check-out, extra person, furniture and electric devices). Clear boundaries are for happy hosts and better guests. However, if you're travelling to our area again, don't hesitate to call us, in order to stay to our apartments taking into account our house Policies. We will be glad to host you. Thanks
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Helle
août 2017
Friendly owners, nice area, quiet, incredibly clean and well kept. Would recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Marios
Réponse de Marios :
Dear Helle. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner.
août 2017

Lefkada, GrèceMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Marios
Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires