2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Il s'agit d'une chambre créative et colorée réalisée dans le style Bloomsbury. Il dispose d'un lit queen-size Loveley, de parquet et d'une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes câblées. Il a un beau lustre et un linge de lit en coton croquant. Je ne fais pas de check-in tardif, le check-in est de 16h00 à 18h00 et avec un arrangement spécial jusqu'à 8h00.
translated by Google

This is a creative and colorful room done in the Bloomsbury style. It has a loveley Queen size bed, wooden floors and flat screen TV with cable channels. It has beautiful chandelier and crisp cotton bed linen. I don't do late check-ins, check-in is from 4 pm till 6 pm and with special arrangement as late as 8 pm.

Le logement

Imaginez un sommeil de haute qualité dans une maison à San Francisco magnifiquement rénovée. Je n'ai pas d'animaux dans la maison.
translated by Google

Imagine high quality sleep in a beautifully renovated San Francisco home.
I have no pets in the home.

Accès des voyageurs

Aimez-vous regarder un film, surfer sur Internet et vous détendre dans un lit très confortable après une journée d'aventure?
translated by Google

Do you enjoy watching a movie, surfing the Internet, and relaxing in a very comfortable bed after a day of adventure?

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je vous accueillerai lorsque vous arrivez et vous montrer.
translated by Google

I'll welcome you when you arrive, and show you around.

Autres remarques

Je n'offre pas d'installations de cuisine, et il n'y a de stationnement dans les rues seulement. Je ne suis pas configuré pour les enfants ou les animaux de compagnie.
translated by Google

I do not offer cooking facilities, and there is street parking only.
I am not set up for kids or pets.

Numéro d'enregistrement

STR-0001876
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Produits de base
Télévision par câble

Prix
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 219 €
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 11:00

Check in can not be later than 8 pm, by arrangement.
No pets and no children for this specific room/house.
This is a "no shoe" house, we leave our shoes at the front door.
No eating or food storage in the bedroom, there is a kitchen and dining room to use for dining. I do not offer cooking facilities other than the use of the fridge and microwave. There is also a kettle to make tea.
Please be careful with liquids in the room, the side tables mark easily with watermarks.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marina
juillet 2016
thank you Annria et John. We passed a very plaisant stay. The bedroom is perfect. We feel like in our house. If you go to SF, you must go to Annria. The district is vey quiet. The bus pass very near. The airport is also near. We are very enjoy to pass a few days with Annria. Marina et Philippe
Profil utilisateur de AnnriaAnnria est un Superhost.
Réponse de Annria :
We miss you guys! John got some new coffee and we were saying a pity you are not here to try it!
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Lambers
octobre 2017
her house is quiet and the location is very good. She did what she should do, yes, she is a professional host, but to tell the truth, she is not a friendly host.this is my first trip in USA and this is my first time using airbnb, firstly I didn't know the check-in time will be so strick, I arrived at the house 2 hours later than the appointed time, the host didn't paln to let me check-in, I understand that because this is my mistake, however, she lived in that house, I went to the house, I knocked the door I say sorry , than finally let me check-in. Anyway, thanks the host.
Profil utilisateur de AnnriaAnnria est un Superhost.
Réponse de Annria :
Lambers, you booked with me and did not check in the first night. The second night you came to check in at 9:30pm, I was already asleep. I have 4- 6pm as check-in time, I have specified this time as I get up at 4:45 am for work. I texted you about checking in 4-6 pm. It was your responsibility to read and know the check-time, you are the traveler and it is clearly stated on the site. I am not a hotel, this is my home and I have a life and work.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Liz
septembre 2017
I would stay with Annria again. It's a bit of a trek to the heart of San Francisco but the the room is priced accordingly.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
Annria is kind and very good for communication.

Profil utilisateur de Ann
août 2017
So close to all the great restaurants and bars on mission st. A 5 min walk to bus into the city and cenral missoon area. Just make sure you have the right money for the bus. The place was lovely and clean and Annria was super nice

Profil utilisateur de Ione
août 2017
Annria was a very nice with us, she recommended us lots of different and interesting places to visit and also to eat. Her home is fantastic, perfectly comunicated with public transport. Inside, it was amazingly decorated and it was also very warm and comfortable. We'd repeated for sure!

Profil utilisateur de Yuqi
août 2017
I love this place. The apartment looks exactly the same as the pics show. The price is reasonable and Annria is super friendly, willing to help you when you need a help. It was a great experience to stay in such a place for 4 days.

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de AnnriaAnnria est un Superhost.

I am a chef, from San Francisco.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires