Spacious bathroom for sole use of tenants. Balcony off sitting room, ideal for al fresco dining.
Double room near central London
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely double room in Wandsworth, 2 minutes from the River Thames. Ideal for couples wanting somewhere to stay with quick transport links to central London- Wandsworth Town to London Waterloo in 12 minutes. Use of kitchen/living room and balcony.

Le logement

This spacious new build on the fourth floor is a lovely place to stay for either short or longer trips. It is modern and light and has all the amenities for an enjoyable stay- dishwasher, washing machine/dryer, kettle, toaster, microwave, oven, sky tv, wireless internet.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to all aspects of the flat (their bedroom, bathroom, living room, kitchen and balcony) except for the owner's bedroom/bathroom. They will also be able to access the communal garden and gym within the development, free of charge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will either be staying in the flat in my room or contactable by mobile. I will be more than happy to offer tips and recommendations about the local area, as well as central London. I will also be on hand to deal with any problems, should they arise- hopefully they won't!

Autres remarques

My cleaner comes every Friday around lunch time.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Salle de sport
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 117 €
Réduction à la semaine : 27%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking.
No pets.
Please leave the flat tidy and how you would expect to find it.
If you intend to have additional people round to the flat, please let me know in advance so that this can be discussed.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Giulia
août 2015
Florence has been very welcoming and kind, she came to pick us up from the tube station! The flat was very clean and modern. For almost all week we had it all to our selves. It's very near the train station and the bus stops that took us to Waterloo station (about 20 minutes journey). It's in a good neighborhood and right in front of the main entrance there was a supermarket that stayed open until 11 pm. I would recommend it to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Tamas
août 2015
This was our first Airbnb experience and are very pleased and impressed about this accommodation. This is a stylish house in a quiet and pleasant street. Our room was light bright, cozy and very comfortable. Florence was extremely helpful and hospitable. We certainly recommend this room. The flat is close to train and bus stations and cafes, restaurants and situated in a quiet and up-scale area.
Profil utilisateur de Florence
Réponse de Florence :
Thanks you Tomi and Bogi, you would be welcome back anytime! Good luck with your new jobs! Florence
août 2015

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Florence

I am a 26 year old primary school teacher. I currently live in the property but am often not there so tenants will often get the whole place to themselves! I grew up in London so happy to chat about recommendations of where to go etc. Please feel free to message me for more info about my property! Florence

Le quartier

Logements similaires