Private room with 2 beds, TVShared bathroom
Cozy room for 2/Cómoda hab. para 2
Cozy room for 2/Cómoda hab. para 2

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room for 2 in Surco, near four main ave. for easy transportation and located in a family house of four with lots of amenities!
Hab. privada en Surco, cerca a cuatro av. principales, dentro de una casa familiar con muchas amenidades!

Le logement

Big family house of four with lots of rooms and amenities for an awesome stay. Wanna park a car? We got extra parking. Feel like cooking something up? Got a huge chicken at your disposal. Tired of walking all day? You can chill in the terrace or by the chimney. Don't like terraces or chimneys? Got a bar and a living room for all your lounging needs. Like movies? Smart TV in the TV room. Games? Wii at your disposal. Dirty clothes? Laundry room with washer and dryer. Feeling too cooped up? Couple of parks in front of the house and another huge one a block away for all your nature cravings. Feel like working out? Couple of gyms 2-3 blocks away (can get you some passes). Got all sweaty? Awesome water pressure all day long thanks to a water pump. Also, Wi-Fi all over the house and lots of good vibes all around.

Accès des voyageurs

Comfortable room with two beds and closet at your disposal, with a shared bathroom right outside the door. You can enjoy any part of the house that you like.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Cool with any privacy requirements, but gotta say the family knows its way around Lima and where to go. We'd be happy to give any advice needed on transportation, places to go, parties to attend, events, where to shop, where to practice your haggling skills, or pretty much anything. Folks speak limited English so it's a perfect opportunity if you wanna practice your Spanish or feel like teaching some old timers a bit or two about your beautiful language. Both my sister and I are fluent in English.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cheminée
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur

No smoking inside the house, cool on the third floor. We're pretty chill, so whatever you want can be talked through.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Lima, PérouMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Piero

Honesty, respect and having fun. That's pretty much what we like to live by at our house. We're a family of four, two siblings that work and study and two stay at home parents. Dad's all about soccer and music, mom's into home administration and spirituality, sister's a fashion designer and great rugby player and I'm currently studying advertising, really into tech and love hitting the gym. We like keeping to ourselves while still having time for family movie nights or going out, and have had experience hosting international guests in the past.

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires