Our house from the streetSpacious family bathroom


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Single, double or twin room overlooking quiet garden in lovely Victorian home.
Travel cot also available.
We are just across the road from beautiful Hove Park and a few minutes walk from Hove train station.
We are a friendly and welcoming family of four, plus one small dog.

Le logement

This is a lovely Victorian family house with original features.
The large high-ceilinged bedroom can be configured as a single or twin room, or beds can be put together if you prefer a double. The beds are new and very comfortable. There is a large chest of drawers for your belongings.
The bedroom has a large window overlooking our garden and mature trees beyond. Next door is a bathroom with bath and shower.

Accès des voyageurs

As well as the private room and shared bathroom, guests will have access to a living room with TV and wood burner, and a lovely peaceful garden.
You will have some fridge space, and are welcome to use the kitchen when we are not in the full throes of meal preparation!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We often work from home, and so are usually around and available to help with any questions you might have.

Autres remarques

We have two children and a small, friendly dog.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 12€
Caution : 117€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No smoking in the house.
No additional guests without our permission in advance please.
This is a peaceful neighbourhood - please be respectful with noise levels.
No shoes upstairs if possible please.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jo
mai 2017
Wonderful stay. Jamie and Charlotte were easy to keep in touch with and the most welcoming hosts. Tillie was a delight! Thank you to the whole family.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
mai 2016
Jamie and Charlotte are a very welcoming family and have a wonderful house, peaceful and cosy, where you will immediately feel comfortable ! I stayed with my father in twin bedroom for the week-end and the rooms you will have access to are all very nice and well furnished. The garden is really great too! Jamie and Charlotte are always available for good advice about anything around. Thank you for this great moment ! I wish you all the best

Profil utilisateur de Valérie
avril 2016
J&C's house is lovely. It is a sweet family ! We stayed in a quiet house, our room front of the garden is sunny on the morning. We have been welcome as friends. You will stay in an house at 6 minutes far from the center, the buses are really efficient ! If you prefer to walk, no problem the streets are nice and really safe. For a parent with one kid, Hove park is 2 minutes next to the house and for the adults you can run or drink a coffee ! I do recommend you to stay in J&C's house.

Profil utilisateur de Taiba
septembre 2015
It was first my experience of Airbnb and I felt I landed lucky! I stayed with Jamie and Charlotte's family for four nights and I was greeted by a warm and welcoming home. Jamie and Charlotte were generous and very thoughtful in making my stay comfortable and relaxed during a very hectic work trip. On my arrival, I was asked about my preferences and thereafter my stay was personalised and tailored to my general needs. A thoughtful gesture was the lovely notes left on the kitchen table asking how my day had been and that there was leftover dinner in the fridge, I felt like a friend and part of the family. Thank you Jamie, Charlotte and kids for making my stay very special and I'm an Airbnb convert! Taiba

Profil utilisateur de Iona
septembre 2015
A warm welcome from Jamie and Charlotte at their lovely home. Great communication. A comfortable, easy, happy stay in a great location. Thoughtful and very welcoming to our 15 month old. Many thanks.

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Brighton, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jamie And Charlotte

We are a family of four who have lived in Hove for 13 years. We love being outdoors - relaxing in our garden, growing fruit and veg at our allotment, walking on the Downs, cycling into town or watching the sun set from the beach.
We also love food! So our kitchen is set up for relaxed cooking and socialising, and we can recommend some fantastic local places to eat.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.