Master BedroomMaster Bedroom
Papal visit-2 BR in Art Museum Area
Hôte : Melissa
Melissa est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Two story row home on quiet residential street includes master bedroom, guest bedroom, office space, living room, fully stocked kitchen, and beautiful back patio. Easy walking distance to Art Museum and Ben Franklin Parkway.

Le logement

This two bedroom house comes with house plants, books, art, and decorations from all over the world. The kitchen is fully stocked, and there is a dining area next to the kitchen with four chairs (two more can be added), The living room is attached to the dining area and includes a pull-out, full-sized futon, a coffee table, and two comfortable chairs. The master bedroom contains a pillow-top queen bed, has space to hang your clothes, and is equipped with an air conditioner. The guest bedroom contains a queen-sized, elevated air mattress, night table, and fan. There is one bathroom with a claw-foot tub/shower, and soap, shampoo, conditioner, towels, and a first aid kit can all be found on the shelves. Wifi is available. There is no TV. My favorite part of the house is my back patio, where their is a potted garden and fire pit (wood will be available for consumption!).

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to all parts of the house. While you are welcome to go into the study area, I will be using that space to store items from other parts of the house so that you have more room to move in.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to offer help during your stay. It is your choice whether you would like me to meet you at the house and show you around or leave a key for you in a master lock attached to the stoop railing.

Autres remarques

There is free street parking, though I know the city is planning to limit motorized transportation within a certain radius of the Pope. You can find information about this and other details at (URL HIDDEN)


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 88 €
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Children and pets are welcome. Smoking is allowed on the patio only. Please hand wash any dishes you use and do not take any household items with you. :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Melissa

35 year old teacher living in Art Museum area. As an avid traveler myself, I rent out my home for special local events so that other travelers, particularly those traveling in a group, can stay in a comfortable, affordable, conveniently located house and get an authentic feel for my city.

Le quartier

Logements similaires