Duschbad


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Ideal for a short stay in the beautiful City HAMBURG :-)
Single room. Small but clean in the Basement of the house, so downstairs. Perfect, if you dont plan to stay the hole day at home but need a proper , cheep Place to sleep. If you expect a five Star Hotel, you will be disappointed. I used to stay here as a guest in that room, while I was on a Trip through Europe.
Conveniently located in Schnelsen, on the A7, in a terraced house with garden.
Wi-Fi free
Microwave use.
Smoking outside only

Le logement

read carefully before booking !!!!!!

Basic accommodation, not 5 star !!!!!!!

The room is in the basement of a Singlehouse. It has NO window, but, according to guest reviews, yet cozy and comfortable.
It has a 140x200 meter wide bed on the 2 people have space. A desk and a shelf for clothes,you will find as well. Ceiling is only 2 Meters!
Of course, WLAN inclusive.
The space is suitable for short stays or as a stopover for home seekers.
For young or young at heart people who love the Airbnb adventure, super useful.
"Those looking for luxury, is here at the wrong address - at least when it comes to the material luxuries, but by the priceless luxury in the form of warmth, hospitality and helpfulness there is in abundance.." This is the quote of a very dear guest!
My guests are very important to me but my animals too, I try to keep everything in order, but if it should not as clean as you would usually ask for, please be lenient or book somewhere else :-)
Clinically clean it will never be here!
I am always ready to assist!
In the house there are 2 small dogs and in the garden live chickens, ducks and geese. Anyone who has a dog hair allergy or asthma or perhaps afraid of dogs, should not book dear.
In the guest rooms, unfortunately, smoking is not allowed. But outside or at the balconie, its no Problem! There are 3 rooms for Airbnb in that house, but all are seperated!
This room is a good alternative to the hostel because you have your privacy. In the basement there is an other room,so there might be other guests. So far I have made many good experiences with my guests, there were many beautiful moments of togetherness.
The bathroom is to be shared with other guests.
In the kitchen, happy small meals can be prepared, microwave and kettle are also available.
Coffee is available in the morning.
I do my best to make your stay as pleasant as possible!
I appreciate every guest who decides to stay here!
If you have any questions before you book, please feel free at any time to contact me.

CHECK IN BIS MAX 21 UHR. After 21 oclock i
ts 20 Euro fee.

By car, the airport is 15 minutes away, I offer a shuttle service for 20 Eoro. up in the City, there are 35 min. So it is NOT in the center, but in 35 minutes easily accessible !!!!!!!
Supermarkets and many restaurants are very close. Ask me, I will give you all the info :-)

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen and Bathroom Kitchen only Mikrowave and oven. No cooking

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be here for you if you have any questions

Autres remarques

3 small Dogs in the house.
Lastest Check in is 8 pm. If you wanna come later, we´ll find a way
Need to show Passport


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 13€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 10€
Caution : 90€
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Tarif week-end : 17€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

Smoking only outside
Use of Bath and kitchen till 21.30 Uhr

Einchecken ab 14 Uhr
Auschecken bis 12 Uhr

House Rules

feel free to ask, whenever you have a question
you´ve got a key, so you can come and leave whenever you want
if you wanna have the small breakfast, let me know the evening before (3,50 Euro)
if you need the Washingmashine, let me know (3 Euro)
please leave the bathroom dry and after using the shower, please use the cleaner for the door (see picture)

please make sure to turn off the light, when not needed
kitchen and shower is only to be used till 9.30 pm, its because people might want to sleep and unfortunately the house is poorly soundproofed.
please make phonecalls or sype after 9.30 pm only outside (same reason as mentioned above)
show respect for others and just behave as you would want people to behave than there wont be any complains


Thats it :-)

It might sound narrow minded, but to follow these rules makes living here very easy! (Experience tought me:-)

Enjoy your stay


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

49 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Baka
mai 2017
This is a safe and comfortable house that quickly becomes home. A recommendation for all people who want feel safe and welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Volodymyr
mars 2017
Everething was fine. Thanks for hospitality of Nicole )

Profil utilisateur de Brenden
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
Réponse de Nicole :
Sorry, it was only because the room was not available anymore. usualy this never happens!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jan
février 2017
Super Unterkunft und sehr nette Gastbeberin, kann ich nur empfehlen :)

Profil utilisateur de Robert
janvier 2017
Danke netter Empfang, nette Gastgeberin immer hilfsbereit.Nicole kann gute Tipps für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Hamburg geben.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmin
novembre 2016
Nicole ist ein toller Mensch der alles tut damit man sich wohl fuehlt. Sie ist sehr offen und witzig. Das Zimmer ist zwar klein und im Keller aber ich fuehlte mich sehr wohl dort. Und es ist ein kleiner rueckzugsort wenn die Außenwelt mal wieder ueber einem zusammenbricht. immer wieder gerne und nur zu empfehlen....

Profil utilisateur de Byron
novembre 2016
Very cozy place and adequate for the price. Nicole is such a nice hostess. It's a clean, organized, and safe house.

Cet hôte a 98 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hambourg, Allemagne · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nicole

Hi, I'm Simone and I love Hamburg and I love to travel. I know my city pretty well and if you need information on all that Hamburg has to offer, please contact me. It will be my pleasure to respond to you.If you need help, finding a flat, I will also help you.


I love my 3 little Dogs and the chickens, we have in the Garden.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.