Pretty Room in Cottage in Town/Quay
Pretty Room in Cottage in Town/Quay


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I have a nice clean,single room. Less than 1 minute walk from town centre and Poole quay.

Bathroom share,use of garden, one parking space (first come first served) Included: Continental breakfast: Crossiant and jam with choice of Coffee,Tea Juice


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Tarif week-end : 63€ / nuit

Description

I have a nice clean,single room. Less than 1 minute walk from town centre and Poole quay.

Bathroom share,use of garden, one parking space (first come first served) Included: Continental breakfast: Crossiant and jam with choice of Coffee,Tea Juice

Clean bright room a stone throw away from town centre and quay (Train station and buses and taxis across the road). Offering WIFI and Continental breakfast.

Use of Bathroom, Kitchen for Coffee and teas,But this room has a Coffee machine in it. Parking is available after 6pm on street or Poole Hospital multi story Car park is across the road.

I can be quite flexible regarding booking in and out times please prior arrange with me though please do not expect that I will be able to accommodate your arrival and departure times. On departure day please leave before 10.00am unless prior arrangements have been discussed as I have to get to work.

A bustley atmosphere with a variety of commuters.
During the summer season there is an ecclectic mix of English holiday makers and over sea vistors making it a colourful attraction.
Please note: The street lights have recently been changed to high luminosity this may effect some guests at night though it hasnt effected recent guests sleep... and I am going to be putting in a black out blind v soon..Just wanted to mention it. :)

Bus stop and train station very close..a short walk across road.

Poole quay has a variety of tours attactions and array of pubs bistros restaurants and shops. Museum and park. Boat trips and excursions.£10.00refundable key deposit required upon arrival.
Please ask for my recommendations.


Règlement intérieur

No smoking is permited in or around house.The town is walking distance away with plenty of eateries so please DO NOT bring Take away meals back.
Check in arrival evening: between 7-8pm,or earlier can be arranged if you message me first.
I work during the week I therefore request that on your day of departure you respectfully vacate by 8 am if your departure falls on a week day.
(Weekends 10am)
Thanks :)
NB:I have a new 1 year old playful puppy..who is very friendly. Usually a bit barky for 5 minutes then is settles down.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anuradha
février 2017
I had a great stay at Anna's house, she is very friendly and helped me out with directions-as this was my first time at Poole. House is very well.located with walking distance from bus station and train station. I walked with my luggage to the house from bus station-it took me around 10 min -with the rain.

Profil utilisateur de Barley
septembre 2016
Anna made me feel so welcome - I felt so weary after my delayed train journey but she allowed me to settle in really quickly with a welcoming cuppa! Brilliant . It was so perfectly located for the yoga school I needed to be at first thing . So my stay couldn't be better . Thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de Dmitry
septembre 2016
Lovely room in good location

Profil utilisateur de Sam
août 2016
I had a very nice stay with Anna and Chico! Lovely light room, and very nice clean house. Only a short walk to the harbourside meaning it was a lovely and relaxing base to have for exploring the town. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
août 2016
Anna was lovely and welcoming and had clearly put a lot of effort into providing a beautifully presented and immaculately clean room. It is very quiet and close to the town centre and quay. A great place to stay for my night in Poole.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juillet 2016
Sadly this was not a great airbnb experience as I have experienced in the past. The important things like a good shower (ran too hot and couldn't be altered said my host) Bed not very comfortable, Street light shines directly into room despite this being mentioned on a previous review not fixed until after I left. The cute puppy was only cute until he started to nip. The check in check out times are really inflexible. 8am check out on weekdays is too difficult and other hosts are always more flexible. More info from host on buses and activities is always appreciated. The place was clean and the location is near to train station.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
juillet 2016
Anna was a great host, has a fantastic home, envious bathroom, and the room was extremely comfortable - I slept like a log. Chico the cheeky pup was an added bonus :) Thanks for having me Anna!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bournemouth, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Anna

Hello my name is Anna welcome to my home which is ideally located close to Poole town and walking distance from train station and bus stop.
My lovely cottage home is set in a relatively quite residential street very close to the old town of Poole quay and the shopping centre making it perfect for your visit.

Parking is limited close to town and can be expensive, however I offer the room with a space which will be on a first come first served basis at time of booking.
I am happy for my guests to sit in the garden and to be able to use my kitchen for coffee, teas. Because of its convenient location the rooms are priced accordingly.
I have two clean single rooms. A ground floor and a second floor both are the same size and therefore same price.
I also like to offer my guests a continental style breakfast.

Check in time between 5-6pm each day (unless prior arranged)

Please note:
For security reasons: Please supply me with a photo copy of your driving licence or Passport upon arrival.
Check out time is flexible between 8am till 10am

About me:
I am happy and friendly person who likes to learn new hobbies and meet new people of different nationalities.
My dog Santos is a Greek rescue dog who is mostly chilled but will want to greet you with a warm welcome before settling down to sleep.
I like cooking and eating out. I am well travelled and enjoy exploring new places.
I equally enjoy spending quiet nights in or going for long beach walks or having my friends round.

Booking: No one other than the person/persons booked in, are allowed to enter/stay at this address.
The owner kindly asks you to respect the fact that it is a quiet residential location and not to obstruct the peace of local residents whilst enjoying your stay.
I look forward to welcoming you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.