Living Room Eating area seats 4
HOLIDAY NEAR THE OCEAN
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Belle maison de 3 BR au coeur de Digby. Lits-2 db et 1Q b. BR 1 et 1/2. Voir les détails supplémentaires pour les prix pour les groupes de plus de 2. Magnifique maison rénovée, propre, confortable et proche de toutes les commodités, y compris Digby à St. John Ferry.
translated by Google

Beautiful 3 BR home in heart of Digby. Beds-2 db and 1Q b. B.R. 1 & 1/2. See additional details for pricing for groups larger than 2. Gorgeous remodeled home, clean, comfortable and close to all amenities including Digby to St. John Ferry.

Le logement

Lovely home built in 1955, and received many renovations to create a charming space. Home is located downtown Digby with partial view of harbour and fishing fleet and within walking distance to banks, coffee shop, library etc. Please note that pricing is double occupancy and minimum stay 3 days.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités auront accès à des salles de bains, des serviettes, cuisine, barbecue, vaisselle et équipement de cuisine, cafetière. Toutes les chambres n'ont pas de téléviseurs et il n'y a pas d'accès à la télévision par câble. Cependant, il existe une wifi disponible. Accès à la cuisine, buanderie, réfrigérateur, barbecue. Des jeux de société, des puzzles, des livres et des films de visionnement généraux pour une journée pluvieuse.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to bathrooms, towels, kitchen, BBQ, dishes and cooking equipment, coffee pot . All bedrooms do not have televisions and there is no access to cable tv. However, there is wifi available. Access to kitchen, laundry, refrigerator, BBQ. Board games, puzzles, books and some general viewing movies for a rainy day.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Le gestionnaire de la propriété locale est disponible pour accueillir les invités et enregistrez-vous avec une photo d'identité de chacun des invités; Sinon, uniquement selon les besoins des invités.
translated by Google

Local property manager available to greet guests and check in with photo ID of each staying guests; otherwise, only as required by guests.

Autres remarques

This home is best suited for for mature adults and no animals. Photo ID may be requested upon arrival. Two bedrooms have double beds and one has queen. Bath on upper level has shower, half bath only on main level. Fireplace is wood burning. Please let us know in advance if you will require the use of the wood fireplace.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 69 €
Caution 350 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 139 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 14:00

No animals. Adults preferred, as this is not really a young adult or teen space. Please remove shoes on the hardwood floors and no smoking inside the house. If you use the BBQ please remember to check that it is away from risk and the tanks are securely turned off. Please wipe up any spills etc immediately and use cutting boards when preparing food. Please let us know ahead of time if you require the use of the wood fireplace.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Peggy
septembre 2017
Carol and Roy were once again the perfect hosts and we could not be more pleased with their home. The added extras they provided were fabulous....they make you feel like their home is your home

Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
août 2017
Host was nice but not a clear communicator in texts so be sure to clarify. Very nice house, great location close to docks. Lots of host personal stuff arround, in frig and freezer, bath and everywhere as they still live there. Also some fussy stuff and breakables so not good for kids. All bedrooms upstairs and tub has high sides and no grab bars so not good for seniors. All and all, nice place.

Profil utilisateur de Peggy
septembre 2016
Carol was very responsive to any questions we had and their home was immaculate. We had no issues at all with the location as it was perfect for our needs. WE met Carol and Roy during our stay and found them to be wonderful and friendly people. We also met the neighbors on our arrival who were very friendly and helpful - they offered to provide anything that we could not find in the house. A very good experience for the 6 adults that stayed in this lovely home. Will definitely book it again if the chance arises....

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2015
Carol was very welcoming and helpful with information on local restaurants. House is very well equiped and furnished. We had a comfortable stay. Great location for exploring Digby Neck and Acadian coast. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Rashida
août 2015
We spent about 20 minutes looking for this home because the host gave us the wrong address. Luckily Carol happened to see us and walked us through her beautiful home. This home is a clean, well equipped with amenities and beyond. We were very happy with our stay. On the negative side our family felt that the home-owner is having a difficult time renting her home to strangers. We received oral and written instructions on what to do and what not to do! Not sure if all families will be able to honor the numerous instructions we received.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nova Scotia, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Carol

I like music, fun, food, travel, shopping, sightseeing, laughing, walking, bike riding. I love spending time with my family especially the grandchildren. I love watching TV series on Netflix. My favourite foods are Greek and Italian. Some favourite travel places have been New York, New Mexico, Florida, Europe, New Orleans. I respect others privacy and belongings as much as I do my own and that is a lot.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires