Street right outside apartment - quiet, tree-lined heart of the French Concession area.  Plus right next door to the well-known Boxing Cat craft beer brewery and restaurant!
BEST LOCATION, REAL 1 BEDROOM APT


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This quiet apartment is in the heart of the tree-lined French Concession - can't beat the location. Bedroom, living room, dining/kitchen room, balcony, bathroom - can sleep 4 people. 5 - 10 min walk to line 10, 7 and 1 subway.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 19:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 137€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This place is a little oasis in the best area for staying in Shanghai. There is everything here you need to feel at home - books, record player/vinyl, spices, artwork, bikes, Nespresso machine, plants etc etc. The bedroom and living room are separated by a dining room/kitchen so there's privacy if you are more than 1 person. The space also comes with a very reliable and efficient cleaning lady who comes once a week, and works for many other people in the same building.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole apartment is yours!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I worked in the music/creative industry in China and am a huge food lover so have great pointers for music, live shows, venues, bars, restaurants, etc.

Le quartier

This neighbourhood is the best area in Shanghai. Former French Concession is quiet, tree-lined, nice little cafes, grocery stalls, boutique shops, restaurants, bars all within walking distance. Also right next door to Boxing Cat Brewery if you want to try a local craft beer establishment!

Transports

5 min walk to Shanghai Library subway stop on Line 10, which will take you all the way to Hongqiao Airport/Train station. 10 min walk to Changshu Lu Station for Line 1 and Line 7. 10 - 15 min away from many tourist attractions. I also have a bicycle and an electric bike you are welcome to use.

Autres remarques

Own pretty much every basic type of coffee making apparatus, including a french press, coffee grinder, stove-top percolator, and Nespresso machine. You are welcome to use all of it.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00

Basic rules of respect for other people's propery/human decency apply.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

11 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Béatrice
juin 2016
Super séjour. L'appartement était vraiment très bien et l'accueil par Dostav très sympathique. Très central et très calme. Rien a dire sin in que notre séjour a été très réussi. À refaire et à conseiller. Nous avions plein de bonnes adresses conseillées par Danni. Excellent séjour

Profil utilisateur de Lili
février 2017
房子位于以前的法租界那一边,然后街道非常安静,从地铁站出来的路也比较好找,而且附近有许多名人故居与优秀的老房子建筑,非常值得在周边看一看。希望睡房的暖气可以改进一下,更暖一些就更棒了:-D

Profil utilisateur de Sofia & Trent
octobre 2016
Our stay at Danni's flat has been great! The apartment is located in the heart of French concession, several bars and restaurants within a few minutes walk, whilst the apartment itself is situated in a lane off the main road so a more quiet area which was good. We stayed in the flat for several weeks with our 9 month old son (one of us studying in Shanghai) and it was just perfect for us. Danni's flat has everything you need; coffee maker, good stove for cooking, TV, movies, books, space for clothes etc. It's very spacious (much bigger than we thought) and has aircondition in both living room and bed room. It's also on the ground floor which has been great with a pram. Tube stations (Shanghai library and Changshu road) are 5 respectively 7 minutes walk away. The little outdoor area is nice with some plants and space to have coffee in the morning or a glass of wine in the evenings. A 1 minute walk from the flat is an awesome pub called the Boxing cat brewery where we went literally 1-2 a week, great food and beers! Overall our stay has been fabulous, we can definitely recommend Danni as host!

Profil utilisateur de Simon
août 2016
The stay was perfect and Danni very helpful. The place was really nice and cozy. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Lee
juillet 2016
Excellent host, great communication. Very flexible. Check in/out very easy. Nice apartment, just like the photos.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juillet 2016
Danni was a good host. The apartment had every amenity. The location was super.....can run in the neighborhood, restaurants are aplenty, and there are great stores for groceries, fruits and vegetables.

Profil utilisateur de Aleksandra
juin 2016
Very nice and welcoming little apartment. Perfect location. All what you need to relax and spend see the very best of Shanghai.

Shanghaï, Chine · Membre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de DanniDanni est un Superhost.

I travel a lot for both work and pleasure. I was born in Australia, raised in Canada, and have been based in China for 7 years now - recently moved from Beijing to Shanghai. I worked in the creative industry for many years and now do music/sports marketing events in China for a global brand. I have lived in many different cities/countries/cultures around the world and I get along with pretty much everyone that I meet. In general, I'm very undemanding and self sufficient. I also know where the best places are to eat, see live music shows, and ride a motorcycle.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée