open plan kitchen with all appliancesThe balcony view. Good for 4-5 people to sit there.
New Double room fantastic location


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Modern newly built 2 bed apartment in Kingsbury (Ethelred Court).
The double room is bright with new clean carpet, wardrobe, and has a double/queen bed. Everything in the apartment can be used by the guests.
Fantastic location. 5 mins from the tube station and 1 stop to Wembley stadium

Le logement

Just off high street and only 5-6 mins walk to the tube station (kingsbury - jubilee line).

The apartment comprises of the following, which can be used by the guests:

- Very spacious living room with HD TV, Sky, PS4, Netflix, high speed Internet/wifi, projector even.
- Balcony with a lovely view (have shisha you can use too)
- kitchen with oven, cooker, microwave, washing machine, deep frier, george foreman grill, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, fridge/freezer.
- 2 bathrooms (one is Private for guests only)
- safe gated apartment building with underground parking
- 1 stop to Wembley, 39 mins to Canary wharf. 24 mins to bond street
- Nearby Facilities: 5-6 mins walk to the tube station. Bus stop outside the building, tesco, cash n carries, takeaways, restaurants, nandos, chicken shops, gym, costa etc all within 5-6 mins walk.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to everything in the apartment except the master bedroom which i will be staying in.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am very friendly and happy to help you in any way i can to make your trip friendly and welcoming.
I can even pick n drop to places including wembley stadium "providing i am free" and also can suggest places and/or be the tour guide.

Autres remarques

Check-in and Check-out time can be flexible. Please contact me with preferred times and I will do my best to accommodate.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 66€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please no house parties, no pets, no smoking , no shoes unless clean and/or house shoes.
A cleaner can be arranged (extra cost)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ali

A very chilled out and laid back individual who works professionally in an IT Industry.

I am in my early 30s and love photography, travelling, playing keyboard and the usual theatre, movies, shisha, dining out, anything with an adrenaline rush.. basically i love socialising!

I have a newly built 2 bedroom apartment and i live by myself which is why i am having the second spare room on here. I am very hospitable, love chilled out people and most of all, with me you will feel like you are living with your friend.

To make your stay even welcoming, i can also offer pick n drop to places and being a tour guide for you.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.