1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Communauté fermée à environ 40 milles à l'extérieur de Los Angeles, à quelques minutes du mont. Baldy. Idéalement situé à environ 3 miles de l'aéroport et la gare ferroviaire locale qui vous emmène directement au centre-ville de Los Angeles.
translated by Google

Gated community about 40 miles outside of Los Angeles, just minutes from Mt. Baldy. Conveniently located about 3 miles from the airport and the local railway station that takes you directly to downtown Los Angeles.

Le logement

Salle spacieuse, bien éclairée, avec une commode / miroir, beaucoup d'espace de rangement, des stands de nuit, une chaise de repos et un ventilateur.
translated by Google

Spacious, well lit room, with a dresser/mirror, plenty of closet space, night stands, a lounging chair, and a fan.

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients ont accès à la salle dans laquelle ils séjournent, à leur salle de bain, au salon, à la cuisine et au patio.
translated by Google

Guests have access to the room they are staying in, their bathroom, the living room, kitchen, and the patio area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous serons disponibles la plupart du temps, prêts à répondre à vos questions ou préoccupations. Nous aimerions aussi vous parler et vous connaître!
translated by Google

We will be available most of the time, willing to help with any questions or concerns. We would also love to talk and get to know you!

Autres remarques

Deux personnes vivent ici, mère et fils, ainsi que notre chien de labrador noir, nommé Sasha, qui est docile et obéissant (reste à l'extérieur et a un endroit fixé à l'intérieur).
translated by Google

Two people live here, mother and son, along with our black labrador mix dog named Sasha who is docile and obedient (stays outside, and has a set spot inside).


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

1) No shoes inside the house
2) No smoking allowed
3) No alcoholic beverages or drugs
4) Quiet time after 10 p.m.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lea
septembre 2017
As a traveling nurse, I am always looking for a safe and comfortable place to stay during my 13 week contracts and Lauri's place was exactly that. Lauri is personable and very accommodating, she provided everything I needed to make my stay pleasant. I highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Saleha
août 2017
The location was fine. The room was fine. But I had a horrible time there. Why? Because of how hot it was! When I first got there the temperature would be set to around 83 degrees. I closed the blinds and turned off the light but even with the fan it was too damn hot. So obviously I turned the temperature down. Then I get a message from the host that I should turn it up a bit and I did. She gave me a portable fan thing but I was still sweating. The temperature was still high so I turned it down (never below room temperature). She then told me to make sure it remained on 75. I thought that was okay since it wasn't in the 80s at least. Then she turned the AC off completely and told me to open the windows instead. So I did that it was bearable at least but the next day she told me to close it while the AC was on. So I did but the AC was at 87 degrees so I decreased it to 75 like she said earlier. Then I get another message from her telling me not to touch the thermostat. I sat there glued to the fan, which makes 2 fans in total, sweating and unable to open my windows or turn the AC down. At one point it was 89 degrees. It's mid-August - would you consider a host nice if they were that inconsiderate? I chose this room because of all the good reviews. And yes the location and the room were fine. But that's really hard to enjoy when your drenched in sweat. Just a warning - steer away if you come here in the summer!

Profil utilisateur de Lukas
mars 2017
Lauri was a great Host. The room was as described and everything went well. Thank you :)

Profil utilisateur de Hastiya
février 2017
Laurie has a beautiful home and was very easy to communicate with. The space is exactly as described and very clean. The street parking is super close and convenient, and I felt safe walking around at night. I would stay there again if in the area.
Profil utilisateur de LauriLauri est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lauri :
Thank you Hastiya, you are very kind. Do come back if you need to be around here :)
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
février 2017
Lauri,it was a very pleasant week to stay at your beautiful house, although it was raiining most time but I feel very warm. thank you very much for your help and i like this house very much. I will consider to stay again next time in LA.
Profil utilisateur de LauriLauri est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lauri :
Thank you Michael! See you next time :)
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Milton
février 2017
One of the best Airbnb places I have stayed (and I have been doing it for 2 years). Lauri is an amazing host and is so kind and helpful. The whole apartment is neat and tidy and is just a 10 min drive to restaurants. Had an amazing stay!!

Profil utilisateur de Tia
février 2017
Lauri is a great host. Her place was as accurately described and I would definitely recommend!

Cet hôte a 60 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de LauriLauri est un Superhost.

My name is Lauri and I live about 40 miles outside LA, in between Ontario International airport and the beautiful San Bernardino mountains. I live in a quiet gated community and for most of the year I have two comfortable rooms available with a shared bathroom. I have a daughter who lives in Seattle, and a son who recently move to San Diego. My son George helps me manage this website and coordinate with guests. We love meeting new people, sharing stories, and sharing our home! Whether you are in need of a place to stay for work or leisure, welcome.
We speak English, Spanish, and Portuguese!

Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires