BEDROOM/QUARTO: Option without furniture/Opção sem o módulo de closetBEDROOM/QUARTO: Option with closet (new feature)/Opção com o módulo de closet (nova aquisição)
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
76 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Located in a calm, safe and residential area, Capoeiras, I can host a visitor or two, in a room with a comfortable king size bed. The breakfast is included! :-)
Here you´ll have AC in your room and in the living room, Wi-Fi 30Mb, Cable TV, Safety/Doorman 24x7, parking lot, bus stop, supermarket and restaurants very close. We´re 10min from Downtown.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 09:00 - 00:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 31€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

Located in a calm, safe and residential area, Capoeiras, I can host a visitor or two, in a room with a comfortable king size bed. The breakfast is included! :-)
Here you´ll have AC in your room and in the living room, Wi-Fi 30Mb, Cable TV, Safety/Doorman 24x7, parking lot, bus stop, supermarket and restaurants very close. We´re 10min from Downtown.

In a few words :-)
- Comfortable,
- Safe,
- Calm,
- Friendly and
- Well located.

In many words ;-)
The building is located in a residential area, with 24hx7 security and elevator, near a big supermarket (5min walking - where you can find many restaurants, beauty center, mail office, drugstore, newsstand, travel agency and ATMs), and quick access to the island by car or public transportation (parking area is available if needed).
The apartment is on 3rd floor, have 60m2, 02 dorms (only 01 is available to you), 1 bathroom, living/dining room with balcony and kitchen, fully furnished and equipped.
Since AirBnb made the pictures we had some improvements, but the most interesting is now we have air conditioning, split, 12000 BTUs (warm and cold) in the bedroom and living room. I kept the pictures made before the improvements on this listing because they were made by an AirBnb photographer and can show you some details better than mine :)

LIVING/DINING ROOM
Internet is provided by Virtua/Net with 30Mb, the WiFi router is only for our use (I don´t share with neighbors and cable is available, if needed), LED TV 42" with cable TV (+170 HD channels, including CNN International), tailored retractable and reclining sofa, table with 04 dining chairs.

BEDROOM
With a very comfortable king size bed, equipped with soft Duvet and imported cotton sheets (400 thread count Calvin Klein or 600 thread count cotton sheets Ralph Lauren) and blackout curtains.
Besides the air conditioning, I also installed one furniture with shelves and clothes rack, so you can organize your clothes better.

BATHROOM
With a huge electronic shower ;) you can adjust the water temperature as you like soft and easily, I´ll provide you with hair dryer, bath amenities (shampoo, conditioner, soap bar), face and bath towels, made with Turkish Cotton (or Altenburg large size) also will be available if you need.

KITCHEN
Fully equipped kitchen, with coffee makers Bialetti, Nespresso and traditional one, coffee grinder, stove, refrigerator, electric and traditional kettle, microwave oven, blender, sandwich maker, waffle maker (but I don´t have recipe yet :D ), pan set, KitchenAid accessories and evetything you need to make a breakfest or a meal.

When you wish to visit the city or go to the Airport, the bus stop is a few minutes away and Taxi can be asked by phone or using Easy Taxi app (it works very well in Florianópolis), or you can request an Uber, it´s already working here! :)

You'll share the place with me (kitchen, laundry, living room and bathroom), but you must know that your room is just for you (is this one in the pictures) and my one is another one, not available for listing.
In the summer we probably won't meet often, my activities and work take a lot of my time, but I can help with your planning, orientations and reservations, but ask me in advance, so I can do my best for you.
Sometimes I can be travelling during your stay, but you don´t need to worry. You´ll find everything as described and the fare will be the same, but you´ll have the place all for you.
Feel free to contact me thru AirBNB, Whats App or calling me, in any kind of problem or doubt.

Well, the area where I live is extremely calm and safe. The neighbors are very discreet people, who usually don't make noises during the day or night. Usually I never know when they are around :-)
The reason I really like to live here is because the location is perfect.
If I want something from the continental area, or travel outside Florianopolis (Garopaba, Porto Belo, Balneário Camboriu, Blumenau, Joinville), I'm a few minutes from BR-101, the main road in eastern that connects us with all over the state.
If I need to go to the airport, I'm 30min away (rush time) or 15min in regular traffic, downtown is something like 10min by car.
If I want some Chinese restaurant, Japanese, Brazilian, Italian, seafood, or just find something delicious to eat, there is a "gastronomic way" at Coqueiros neighborhood, about ten minutes by car (Desembargador Pedro Silva St. and Engenheiro Max de Souza Av.). And all this with a stunning view by the sea and the island!!
The beaches are far from everywhere, because we have more than 40 around the Island, but by car, in a regular traffic, in 30min you can easily get sand under your feet.
Florianopolis is an amazing place to visit!! There are options for those who like gastronomy, nightlife, hiking, adventure sports, peace and quiet…
The city became a tourist reference precisely because the diversity that offers to anyone who want to explore or just relax.
Be my guest!!! :-)

From/to the Airport you can use UberX, bus, cab, rental car (there's parking area available if you ask in advance).
The public transportation is available near from the apartment, you can take a bus walking a small distance.
But at night the city is not friendly with this type of users. All times are greatly reduced and with few areas covered.

From/To FLN Airport:
By bus: +/-1h30min, R$6,20 or R$8,60 (regular and executive one)
By cab: +/-15/20min, +/-R$60,00 day, +/-R$70,00 night/weekend.

In my house are welcome any human being, of any race, color, national origin, religion or sexual orientation.
I respect the freedom and the choices of each one, as I hope to be respected! ;-)


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 09:00 - 00:00.

- Let me ask you, please, don´t smok in the apartment. As long as you want, you can use the open areas. Drugs or alcohol are not allowed in my house as well;
- If you want to visit some nightclub, we can understand your happiness, but remember: the noise of shoes and loud sounds can interrupt neighbor's resting time, what allow fees. If we receive some disclaim, it's your responsibility to pay for. After 10pm we must have much more attention;
- Outside visitors are not allowed as well, neither extra guests without warning and payment in advance;
- If you´re not using the lights, turn it off. The environment say thanks! ;-)
- Take care with the furniture and equipments in the apartment, i´ve been dedicated some time and effort to make it as better as i can;
- I´ll really appreciate if you keep the place clean, mainly the kitchen.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Votre hôte


Giovana

Giovana

Florianopolis, Brésil · Membre depuis avril 2012

I'm from south of Brazil, a city with a wonderful island called Florianópolis, a lovely place to live. I like to travel and to know new places, people, culture, sunrises and sunsets =)

Yo soy de Sur de Brasil, una ciudad con uns bella isla llamada Florianopolis, un maravilloso lugar para vivir. A mi me gusta mucho viajar, conocer nuevos lugares, personas, culturas, salidas y puestas del sol. =)

Sou do sul do Brasil, em uma cidade com uma maravilhosa ilha chamada Florianópolis, lugar incrível para viver. Gosto muito de viajar, conhecer novos lugares, pessoas, culturas, nascer e pôr do sol :)

Taux de réponse : 100%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez