By


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My spare room is a good-sized south-facing room at the back, which is therefore warm and quiet. The breakfast lounge is spacious, and the shower room is a wet room with toilet and sink, which is brand new. The patio and garden are south-facing. Please note that there are no cooking facilities available as part of this booking other than toast for breakfast. The local area boasts many restaurants shops and pubs which serve food.

Le logement

The space is suitable for those who would like to get a feel for the local area, near the countryside and the canal. It is also just 6.5 miles from Leeds Bradford Airport, and on at least three major bus routes into town, and 10 minutes walk from New Pudsey train station (10 minutes into Leeds). You will be welcomed, and left in peace if you so wish: otherwise, I have a good knowledge of the surrounding areas and may invite you to share my own space in the lounge at night socially and to ask any questions you may wish to about Leeds and the surrounding area.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to your double room, and the shared wet room upstairs, and toilet downstairs without limit. The breakfast room is available in the morning only unless by invitation, and the garden and patio area are also available by invitation when I am not teaching in the conservatory. The kitchen may be used to replenish supplies of milk, tea and coffee only. The lounge may also be available by invitation only.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have a good knowledge of the surrounding areas, the theatres, museums, countryside etc which I am more than willing to share with guests. If they wish to have privacy I will respect this.

Autres remarques

The street is a quiet residential street, and parking is available normally in front of the house, usually partly on the pavement on this side of the road.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 6
Caution : 86
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Tarif week-end : 29 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 22:00

The house is strictly non-smoking, and no pets are allowed as I already have an elderly cat. Check in is flexible according to the days I work so please send me a request and we can discuss whether my required time is suitable. I would ask all guests to be in by midnight (first check-in and quiet time after 10pm), and to be discreet when they are late coming home. PLEASE NOTE: THIS BOOKING IS NOT SUITABLE FOR PARTY-GOERS OR THOSE WHO WISH TO CONSUME ALCOHOL TO EXCESS. PLEASE DO NOT APPLY IF YOU ARE IN THESE CATEGORIES - YOUR BOOKING MAY BE CANCELLED AT SHORT NOTICE.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

38 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vipul
juillet 2017
Was there for 2 nights. Sally is really welcoming, will make you feel at home. Very kindly offered lifts from farsley to horsforth and back. Will recommend and stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juin 2017
Sally is a very friendly host, although I hardly saw her after my arrival. Good value place to stay for a few days with lots of places to eat just a short walk away

Profil utilisateur de Moira
mai 2017
sauberes gepflegtes Zimmer mit Wasserkocher, Kaffee, Tee usw. Super modernes sauberes Bad. Ruhige Lage. Sally war sehr sehr nett, hilfsbereit .

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
avril 2017
Comfortable, friendly and great value thanks

Profil utilisateur de KathrynKathryn est un Superhost.
mars 2017
Another comfortable stay at Sally's. she's always welcoming and kind. Would certainly stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Viktoria
mars 2017
I was working in the area, and Sally's place was just down the road, so was the perfect location for me. Sally was easy to communicate to and also very helpful. She also offered some breakfast for me which was lovely. Everything was all good.

Profil utilisateur de KathrynKathryn est un Superhost.
mars 2017
Sally was lovely. She made me feel very welcome. Her home is comfortable and warm, with a lovely shower room. The location is good for shops and eateries. Good value.

Farsley, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sally

I am a Telephone Agent
and self-employed singing teacher who used to work for the local Opera company as a professional chorister. I have spent a lot of time in India exploring spirituality and meditation, and am interested in travel as well.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires