Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy room with double bed. Relaxed vibe in a family home with fantastic garden. We have a resident rooster and chickens. Right in the winelands or forest. I am really flexible and will try to accommodate your needs. Help yourself to teas and coffee.

Accès des voyageurs

Feel free to use the kitchen and the bathroom, because there isn't a bathroom joined to the rooms. Free wifi

Échanges avec les voyageurs

An extremely relaxed environment. I dont mind at all if i find guests hanging around on the daybed outside or lighting the BBQ . Guests coming late or leaving at sparrows does not phase me and if I dont have guests coming the next day I am easy going about guests staying in after check out just so long as they communicate with me.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 02:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Just no smoking allowed


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pieter
juillet 2017
Really nice neighbourhood, super quiet and peaceful. The host was very welcoming and kind. We cooked up a storm and had many philosophical conversations around the dinner table!

Profil utilisateur de Sidney
mai 2017
Lovely friendly family. Great value for money. Safe neighbourhood.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
mai 2017
Clean and comfortable bed. Friendly host. Well positioned in a safe and quiet area of Cape Town.

Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
avril 2017
Tonya's home is in a lovely part of Constantia. Quiet, safe and green with quick access to some great running/cycling trails and excellent restaurants. Tonya is very chilled out and has a come-as-you-please approach to guests, both friend to chat or let you be. Her children are equally pleasant and respectful. The room is comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Greg
avril 2017
Fantastic spot. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Jaco
février 2017
Very homely with great coffee!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juin 2016
Staying with Tonya was my first time using Airbnb, it is was easy and comfortable. Tonya was friendly and welcoming and the room was quiet and comfortable. You are a superstar, thank you for letting me into your home.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tonya

Easy going really enjoy interacting with people and I love my vegetable garden and the chickens who live on the property.
I have a happy chilled home and a can do attitude. Single mom of two intelligent busy young people.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires