Aller directement au contenu
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
C'est une chambre privée dans un appartement calme. L'appartement est situé à seulement deux minutes à pied de Stockwell Station (Victoria et Northern Lines - Zone 2) et il est parfait pour les touristes, car il faut 10 / 15mins pour se rendre au centre de Londres par le tube.
translated by Google

This is a private bedroom in a quiet flat. The flat is situated only two minutes walk from Stockwell Station (Victoria and Northern Lines - Zone 2) and it is perfect for tourists as it takes 10/15mins to get to Central London by tube.

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

À savoir
Nuisances sonores possibles
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place
Annulations

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Juliette
juillet 2015
The host canceled this reservation 118 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ezgi
septembre 2017
I enjoyed my stay at May`s place. The location is great, very close to the tube and easy to go anywhere in central London.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
août 2017
Good sized room, great locaction, and May is an awesome host!

Profil utilisateur de Nichola
juillet 2017
I booked a room in May's property but was disappointed after booking to be told that there was a mistake with the booking and that I wouldn't be able to stay there for the first 10 days (after booking for a 5 week stay) May offered staying at her mothers place close by. (which i accepted since it was too late to find anything else) after 1 night in her mums flat May informed me that her current guest had extended their stay so that unfortunately the room was no longer available. May's mums flat is not listed on air b and b. Since I did not stay at May's property I cannot comment further except that luckily her mum had space, so the ratings are based on where I stayed. May's mum was very kind and accommodating and that flat was very convenient. But it isn't what i booked since I booked a two bed flat and where I stayed was a 3 bed and I was left with little choice.
Profil utilisateur de May
Réponse de May :
Due to unforeseen circumstances I was unable to host Nichola in my apartment. It was an awkward situation but luckily my mother who lives nearby was able to host Nicholas during her stay. I would like to point out that my apartment is identical to my mother's (layout, size) so it is also a 3-bed apartment and not a 2-bed as stated by the review. Apologies for the inconvenience caused and feedback.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Janielyn
mai 2017
The apartment is located near residential area, with lots of supermarkets nearby. The area is convenient and very accessible to the city by buses. The train station is about ten minutes walk away. The apartment has no lift, hence may not be suitable for those looking for ground level room or apartment stay. The room is of good medium size, it was clean, the bathroom was modern and bright. Overall the staying experience was good. I didn't get to meet May as she was away. However her mom, Maria was there to answer my queries when I needed her. Overall,it was a good stay.

Profil utilisateur de Vítor
janvier 2017
May is a great hostess. The room is quiet and clean. Good location 1 minute from Stockwell Underground Station (Victoria and Northern lines). Had access to both washing machine and tumble dryer, besides the well furnished kitchen.

Profil utilisateur de 明
mai 2016
房东May和她的母亲玛丽亚非常和善。房间及厨房,卫生间干净,整洁。配套的生活设施也很齐全。住地进出交通很便利,出门几分钟就是地铁和相关的公交车。住地附近有超市和饭店和快餐店。住宿周围环境也比较安静。我累计住了近20天,感觉蛮好,对我来说下次首选还是May 家。

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de May
Originally from Brazil, but living in London for 8 years now. I am interested in filmmaking and I'm currently studying directing.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires