Aller directement au contenu
A spot of sunbathing
House with Beautiful Garden
House with Beautiful Garden
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

House in private road, adjacent to Clapham Common, quiet and peaceful yet very close to all that Clapham has to offer. Beautiful garden with lawn and terrace, with outside dining and BBQ. Contemporary open plan design.
20 mins to central London.

Le logement

Although there are 2 double bedrooms, one has a comfortable single bed that converts to a double bed.

Accès des voyageurs

Access is available via a combination key box outside the property.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Pour familles/enfants

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur

We are lucky enough to have lovely neighbours.
Please respect our quiet neighbourhood, late night parties will not be welcomed.

À savoir
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tom
décembre 2015
What a great find this was, stayed in Stephens house for 5 nights with my wife and two young children. Very spacious and fantastic location (right next to the windmill pub and Clapham Common. Stephen went out of his way to make us feel welcome and we would highly recommend this Airbnb. Tom

One of London's hidden gems and a pleasure to stay here. Stephen was a considerate host. He replied promptly to e mails, met my husband before our stay and left excellent handover notes. We felt welcome. We stayed during the week of our son's wedding. It was such a busy week and the house offered an immaculate, restful sanctuary with free parking.

Profil utilisateur de Krystyna
août 2015
Die Beschreibung entspricht vollständig in der Wirklichkeit ist das Haus und der Garten schöner und besser.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Stephen

Hi, my name is Stephen, I have have lived in Clapham for 15 years and work as Dog carer. I enjoy lots of Theatre, my dog Tiff and walking.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires