Ikea wardrobeVery spacious Lounge area (4x5  m²)
Edinburgh Central Private Room
Hôte : Si Yu
Si Yu est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room includes unlimited Wifi & a modern & comfortable living room, kitchen & bathroom.

Just 20 minutes from Princess Street, makes this an ideal flat for travellers. Well served by local cafes, restaurants, supermarkets & public transport.

Le logement

The flat has a huge comfortable living room with 2 large sofas and armchairs. The kitchen area has a dinning table with 6 chairs. The kitchen is well equipped with hob and oven, dishwasher, washing machine and a large fridge freezer. The four bedrooms are spacious and bright with wardrobes, desks and beds. There is a full bathroom with an electric shower over the bath. Bed linen and pillows are provided. Towels need to be requested beforehand for hygiene purposes.

We offer to all our lovely guests (included in price): free fast WiFi internet, bed linen, cable TV, travel map and plenty of materials about Edinburgh and Scotland.

I have a good knowledge of this majestic historical city and will be pleased to give you any tips and advice.

Accès des voyageurs

Feel like at home and feel free to access our kitchen, living room and bathroom which are fully equipped. The bathroom has an electric shower so there is always hot water! You can also use the washing machine if you want to keep clothes smelling fresh and our oven and dishwasher if you want a snack before and after going out. You can always relax on our comfortable sofas and have a chat. You can park in Tesco's parking lot 'supermarket' ( 2 hours Free during the day) plus 8pm-8am free parking on street with Sunday free all day.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I treat guests with respect and tolerance. I am always happy to answer questions and provide information before, during and after your stay.

Autres remarques

Non-smoking flat.


Équipements
Internet
Chauffage
Télévision
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

I am an easy going and friendly professional happy to host mellow and quiet guests (no party animals). I would appreciate if our guests respect and follow these principles. Thank you and it will be my pleasure to host you!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 3 flights of stairs

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Luc
août 2015
Chambre propre et accueil très sympa de la part de Si Yu. Rapport qualité-prix très bien. Luc CHAS

Profil utilisateur de Rosanna
août 2015
I had a brilliant stay in this room. Si Yu was really helpful when I got to Edinburgh - my coach got in early so he met me in central Edinburgh to hand the keys over so I could have the rest of the day free which was very helpful and he was happy to give advice about the city: where was good to eat and visit, etc. The room itself was really nice with plenty of space and a very, very comfortable bed. The kitchen/diner/lounge was large, comfortable and well equipped. This was shared with a few other people staying in the flat and they were very nice. Si Yu also left us bananas, tea + coffee. The location is quite good - had no problems getting back late at night as the whole journey from central Edinburgh is along the main road (apparently the bus is good but I walked 20-25 mins from Princes Street no problems). Overall great stay: thanks :)

Cet hôte a 27 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Si Yu

I am a young professional living in Edinburgh city centre. I enjoy travelling and have visited and lived in several countries including Hong Kong, China, India, Spain, Germany, Singapore, Malaysia and Japan.

I love meeting new people and hearing their stories and learning from them.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires