It's a farmhouse kitchen, with triple aspect and straight out into the garden to enjoy the sun and viewsThe sitting room is upstairs, to appreciate the amazing view; distant sea views of St Ives and rolling countryside in between
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers and walkers. There are 2 bedrooms, each capable of sleeping 2 people.
Tea and coffee available, Continental breakfast available for £3 a head.
The property is located in the middle of rolling countryside, equidistant from both coasts, so an ideal base for exploring Cornwall. I know it says there is a resident cat, but there isnt!

Le logement

We are off the beaten track so after a hard day sight seeing, it is great to be somewhere quiet. There are many pubs/ eating houses within close proximity, but pretty well all will need you to drive! If it isn't too late and you aren't too far away I might be able to help with collecting you. We are superbly situated for accessing the best bits of Cornwall; 6 miles to the nearest beach, 4 miles to a supermarket, 1.5 miles to a pub, restaurant, fish and chip shop, pasty shop, village store. 13 miles from Penzance, 6 miles from the historic market town of Helston, 17 miles from the county town of Truro, 37 miles to the Eden Project. I am always happy to offer advice, suggestions on places to see (and avoid!) check the weather forecast/tide times.... basically what ever I can do take my your stay more enjoyable, just ask! another thing I cannot find out how to change is that the maximum occupancy per room is 2 people, so if there are 3 of you, you will require 2 rooms. This is not flexible!!! sorry, I have just had someone cancel a booking as I reminded what it says here and
she was convinced it didn't matter. I have now had to amend this page so that only 2 people in 1 room can book, if there are more than that of you, please book via the page for the other room, same title!

Accès des voyageurs

you are very welcome to browse a rather large book case and the sitting room is at your disposal, whilst I do not have a TV licence, the TV is connected to the internet so Iplayer (but not BBC) is available and a host of films. The hours stated for accessing the property in the evenings are based on a worse case scenario, with taking my (variable) work shifts into account. I am hopeful to get a friend to help

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As stated above, just ask! there is flexibility on arrival and departure times, depending on what I am working, but if you take those as stated, hopefully we can be a little more accommodating!

Autres remarques

Our water comes from a well, it tastes divine, however lengthy showers are not advisable as we could run out of water!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 17:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 12€
Caution : 94€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 22:00

definite quiet time after 10pm. Dogs, as long as they are not to be left here unattended and are either female or male that have been neutered. £10 per day. I am happy for children over the age of 8 years of age, as I have a sleep related condition and I have to get a decent 40 winks!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Camborne, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Carey And Sadie
Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.