KitchenBathroom (separate WC)
Family home w/garden - 4km to city
Hôte : Elizabeth
Elizabeth est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Clean, cosy, family home close to transport links: 3min walk - bus, 15min - train, 10min - City/Southbank.
Great playgrounds, many restaurants & cafes within 10 min walk.
1room w/king size bed
2rooms w/single bed (converts to 2 connecting singles)

Le logement

Ours is a cosy family home with everything you need in 80m2, on a 430m2 block. Off street parking for 1 car. On street parking plentiful.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have use of the entire house, garden and access to laundry downstairs (otherwise under house out of bounds). Feel free to make use of the kitchen cupboards for crockery, pots and pans, as well as condiments, tea / coffee, oil etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available by phone and email to answer any queries guests may have regarding the property or surrounding area. Someone will be available locally should help be required on site.

Autres remarques

Summer can be hot in Brisbane but we have air conditioners in the lounge / dining area and main bedroom. Freestanding fans in other bedrooms.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 55 €
Caution 137 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 13:00

We expect guests to respect our property, but feel at home.
Pets allowed. No loud noise after 11pm due to close proximity to neighbours. No smoking in the house. Leave the property as you find it. Please leave $ for anything broken. Under house only accessible for laundry and washing line.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maria
décembre 2016
We enjoy our stay at Lizzie's house. The location is very central and very peaceful neighbourhood. We loved hanging out at the verandah having our breakfast or just cup of tea in the afternoon. Communication with Lizzie is very good!

Profil utilisateur de Ramone
mai 2016
We stayed during a long weekend for a family wedding. We enjoyed the child friendly nature of the house and it's location within walking distance to a park, cafe and Thai restaurant.

Profil utilisateur de Erin
avril 2016
Conveniently located to Brisbane's finest cafes, city cat ferry, main roads and attractions this cosy house was well equipped and ideal for our young families city stay. The hosts were very welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Netty
septembre 2015
The house was very welcoming - everything was clean, beds made and ready to go. It easily accommodated our family of 5 and we enjoyed making use of the well-equipped kitchen and eating meals on the front balcony. The neighbourhood was very family-oriented (lots of parks) and close to transit (bus, train and river CityCat). Lizzie left us some soup to cook up and our family loved it - a nice touch! Wifi was great too.

Profil utilisateur de Diane
août 2015
My husband and I really enjoyed staying in Elizabeth's cosy, comfortable and clean family home which had a friendly atmosphere about it. We spent many hours relaxing on the front deck eating outdoors, enjoying the odd glass of wine, reading the newspapers and being able to spend time with our family who lived nearby. Elizabeth's home would be great for young children with cute children's bedrooms, a well equipped kitchen, outdoor play equipment and fenced front and back yards. Our dogs loved the front deck and front yard as they could be with us at all times. The neighbourhood is delightful and so friendly as people waved and greeted us as they strolled past the house on their morning and afternoon walks. There are cafes, a great Thai take away restaurant and public transport within easy walking distance of Elizabeth's home. Elizabeth was prompt and easy to communicate with and left us contact numbers and useful information. Everything worked and we felt very welcome.
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Réponse de Elizabeth :
Thanks for the kind words Diane. Let us know when you are next in Brisbane as we would love to have you visit again :)
août 2015

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

I am a Brit, mum, wife, veggie, music lover and world traveller. I love sharing travel tips and am super excited to share my home and let people experience my home city. It truly is an awesome spot.
I believe that people create their own destiny, so carry on creating yours in Auchenflower right now!

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires