A corner leather double sofa.A lovely open space
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A spacious comfortable room with sofa. Shared bathroom with bath & shower. This is lovely sunny room with far reaching views. Tea & Coffee making facilities. TV, WiFi and CD player. This room is also listed as family room. Please check to see if this room has already been booked.

Le logement

The price per night of £50is for 1 x couple plus breakfast. For another couple it is an extra £45. This includes breakfast.


Équipements
Produits de base
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 23:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Claire
septembre 2017
This exceeded our expectations in every way. The room was spacious, clean, and had everything we could need: a sofa, tea and coffee, dressing table, clothes rail, and lovely linens and pillows. So clean and well kept. Delicious cooking coming from the kitchen, warm and inviting. Pam cooked a beautiful morning breakfast. We will always come back to this spot!
Profil utilisateur de PamelaPamela est un Superhost.
Réponse de Pamela :
Thank you so much. I hope you sorted everything out.❤️
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ian
août 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at Pamela's lovely home. The village was very picturesque - we had the large upstairs double room in the attic conversion which meant great views over the village and the scenery beyond. The room we stayed in was very well equipped and furnished with a TV and strong wi-fi internet connection. The room had plenty of hanging space and drawer space, books and magazined to read, convenient bedside furniture and lighting and a nice big sofa. In fact pretty much home from home. You will also find a bookcase on the landing with a selection of DVD's, books, and wine glasses if you want to indulge! The cooked breakfasts were spot on, cooked to perfection. Pamela is a great host and works very hard to be accommodating and flexible. We also sampled one of the local pubs (The Old George Inn) just a few steps away and found that to be welcoming. Overall we highly recommend staying here if you are thinking of a holiday in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Clara
mai 2017
Pamela's place was lovely. Both the bedroom and the bathroom were really nice, clean and beautiful. And the bed was a dream! I had a wonderful two nights, slept like a baby and woke up to a wonderful full English breakfast in the morning. Couldn't have asked for more! :) Pamela was more than helpful, both in replying to my queries prior to the journey, and in helping me get to the wedding I was going to on time! I couldn't have done it without her! All in all, a really nice experience. I would definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Giampietro
août 2016
Ottima accoglienza Foto coerenti
Profil utilisateur de PamelaPamela est un Superhost.
Réponse de Pamela :
I have to translate! From what I can make out you have left a lovely review. Thank you. Hope one day you will return to mews cottage b&b.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Tommy
juin 2016
Absolutely brilliant. The house was lovely and Pamela was inviting and a great host. She made us a delicious breakfast and everything was just right.

Profil utilisateur de Aika
mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Fi
octobre 2015
Lovely place to stay, nice warm welcome and a friendly smile.

Barnstaple, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de PamelaPamela est un Superhost.

Young at heart. sociable and always happy to help. Love cooking, music and crafts. I am enjoying meeting all my lovely guests who travel to Devon from all over the world. Hoping to get out to Dallas before the year is out. Love Italy. Would love to see more west end shows.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires