Cozy lounge/dining roomCozy lounge/dining room
Christmas London 2 bed apartment

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our lovely 2 double bedroom apartment in Kingston Upon Thames is only a moments' walk from Richmond Park and just 25 minutes by train into Central London. Perfectly located for the London sights as well as heading out into the countryside. Late night public transport normally runs over New Year.

Le logement

We love the close proximity to the park, Kingston's Town Centre and local shops, restaurants, The Rose Theatre and the River Thames. The fact you can be in Central London in less than half an hour by train is a massive bonus too!

The 2 bedroom apartment is spacious, homely and peaceful - a little haven away from the buzz of the town.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have private use of the whole flat and access to the communal gardens which has a children's play area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Either us or a member of our family will be there to welcome you to the property but will leave you in peace throughout your stay. One of us will always be available should you need assistance and we'll leave emergency numbers as well as some useful hints and tips with you.

Autres remarques

Whilst the entrance to the block is on the ground floor, it is built on a hill which means that the flat itself is elevated so there is an added level of security as well as lovely views of the gardens!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 18 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please treat our home with respect and enjoy yourselves! We will leave a more detailed guide with you on arrival.

We will happily accept guests with children or infants but please note that there are no special facilities of any kind in place.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aline
janvier 2017
Gemma was very nice and helpful ! We had the entire flat (we were four friends) for 4 days and we were here for NYE. The flat is even more beautiful when you see it, and it's 10 min. away from the Norbiton station. Everything was clean and tidy, and the beds were very comfortable. We would definitely book the flat again if we come back. Thank you Gemma !

Profil utilisateur de Agne
mai 2016
Unfortunately I didn't meet the Host. Neighbourhood was o.k., there is a huge park nearby, where you can jog :)

Profil utilisateur de Jung Hwan
mars 2016
Fantastic experience! Place was clean and very conveniently located. Gemma's genuine hospitality was an added bonus! Highy recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Gerianne
janvier 2016
We had a lovely stay at Gemma's flat. It was clean, tidy and very homely, we instantly felt at home and comfortable. They even left some basic food items in the fridge so we could have a sandwich and make tea as soon as we arrived. There was parking right at the flat which was very handy and it was surprisingly easy to find without navigation. My little girl of 1 enjoyed the space a lot too, she could wobble from room to room and play around us all day. It was within easy walking distance from train connections to London center which was fun as well to spend some time playing tourist. All in all we would highly recommend this flat to anyone looking for a quiet, clean and friendly accommodation in or near London!

Profil utilisateur de Sylvia
janvier 2016
Gemma's flat is so lovely,cosy and clean.they are very kind and gave us many useful information.we spent a wonderful holiday and new year in here.Thank you so much. :)

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
décembre 2015
Hi, We had a great stay and really liked the flat,it was nice and comfortable and very quiet considering it was in the middle of London. I think my mom is thinking of staying again when she is back in London.Thanks again Steve.

Profil utilisateur de Mayra
août 2015
My daughters and I spent 5 fabulous days at Gemma's place. The apartment is cozy, quiet and impeccably clean. The kitchen and bathroom are in excellent condition. Beds are soft and comfy. I can't think of anything we didn't like, we had all what we needed really! Gemma and Michael met us at the apartment, showed us around and explained the basics. Gemma always answered all my questions immediately. She was very kind to my two little girls. She received them with a beautiful set of children's books and even some duckies for bath time. I would recommend this place with no hesitation. Thank you Gemma and Michael!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Gemma

My fiancé Michael and I have been living in this great flat for the last 2 years and absolutely love living here. We enjoy travelling and always use Airbnb when we can. We've had some brilliant experiences using Airbnb and would like to offer you the chance to build some great travel memories in our home!

Le quartier

Logements similaires