Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cozy and comfortable private bedroom in a gated townhouse/apt community with a home security system. Excellent location right off the highway with free parking. There's a bus stop directly in front of my complex AND I'm a Lyft driver! I have discount codes available for new riders.

Le logement

The room has a full-size bed, nightstand, drying rack, iron, small ironing board, and hangers in the closet. I have maps, guides, and souvenir Atlanta pens (!) for my guests. I also provide tea, coffee, bottled water, oatmeal/grits, and trail mix/granola bars for breakfast. You have full access to the kitchen, living room, and both bathrooms. I have a small washer and dryer that you can use as well.

Bathroom--Please note that you will share the main upstairs bathroom with me. The half bath is located downstairs off of the kitchen.

PET ALERT: I have a cat. Her name is Lola, and she's a five-year-old Calico. She's a calm, quiet sweetie-pie, but that doesn't matter if you have allergies.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a pool on the premises that you can use. It's very basic. Nothing fancy. But it tops out at eight-feet deep, and is a Godsend on a hot Georgia day. (Please note that there is NO lifeguard. Please be careful.)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work during the day, but my evening schedule varies; however, you can always reach me via phone, text, or email if you have any questions or problems. As an introvert, I can appreciate quiet time and personal space, but I have met the most amazing people by getting out of my comfort zone. Making my guests feel comfortable is very important to me, and I will help in any way I can.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

Basic house rules apply. Please respect the space. Place your dishes in the sink or dishwasher if the magnet is set to "Dirty." I have neighbors on either side, and I work every day, so please keep the noise to a minimum.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

133 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joanna
décembre 2016
Maison un peu excentré du centre donc besoin d'une voiture absolument. Pas de télévision dans la chambre Sinon tout est parfait

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
mai 2017
Cozy place to stay for the night, close enough to everything we needed in Atlanta while staying quiet and relaxing.

Profil utilisateur de Morgan
mai 2017
Great room with everything you need for a comfortable stay! Really close to good restaurants, and it's in a great area! We would definitely stay again! :)

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
mai 2017
Very nice and very clean place. Will stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
mai 2017
A great place to stay, but not without it's drawbacks. The room was nice. Barbra has very clear directions for checking in, etc. She communicates well, so it wasn't a problem that we didn't meet. The apartment is really close to I-20, so that might be a problem if you have a problem with the sound of cars driving by--I didn't think it was bad. In any case, great choice for the price!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
mai 2017
Barbra was so great about communication! She was available by text basically 24/7 which was so helpful. She was so generous and provided bathroom supplies and oatmeal and coffee in the morning! We never actually met face to face but her cat was so sweet and we loved our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Calissha
avril 2017
Thank you Barbara for opening your home to us. The location was perfect. We were only minutes away from places we wanted to visit & lots of great restaurants. Traffic can be awful in Atlanta but her place was easy to find & also easy to get into & out of traffic wise. Although we didn't get a chance to meet Barbara, the communication was great. Thank you again.

Augusta, Géorgie, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de BarbraBarbra est un Superhost.

I'm a writer. I moved back to my home state of Georgia after living in Maryland for several years because I wanted to be closer to my family.

As for my personal info, in addition to living in Maryland, I've also lived abroad. From 2003-07, my family and I lived in Jakarta, Indonesia. I have to admit that one of the things I miss most about living in Indonesia is vacationing in Bali (and getting massages). It's fantastic. After Indonesia, we moved to Lilongwe, Malawi. In total, we lived overseas for five years.

I worked for a great nonprofit for many years and, thanks to them, I had the opportunity to travel to many interesting places around the world (e.g., Guatemala, Senegal, The Gambia).

As for my family, I have a 20-something daughter who works as a writer and social media expert for an Atlanta lifestyle magazine. I also have a calico cat named Lola who is very quiet (unless she's hungry), and really just wants everyone to pet her.

I'm pretty quiet and a bit introverted. I'm not a huge TV-watcher, and I don't play loud music without headphones. I spend most of my free time online, reading, learning new things, or going out. I don't smoke. I love road trips!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure