Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Recently refurbished spacious double room in large 3 storey house in center of Pimlico (1st floor room). Rooftop Terrace

Very quiet area and 5 minute walk from Victoria Station in London's most beautiful neighbourhood

Amenities include Free Wifi, Luxury Memory Foam Mattress, Modern and Clean Bathroom just opposite room

Le logement

Terraced 3 storey house in Pimlico (zone 1), 5mn walk to Victoria Station.

This is the ideal place for those who want to experience London as a real Londoner.

The room is very large, cosy, clean and comfortable with a kingsize bed, bedside table, desk and wardrobe. The room has a very large 3-paned window with plenty of natural light coming in (Don't worry curtains are very effective!). The room is located on the first floor.

Accès des voyageurs

There is one bathroom with shower, and toilets outside the room

You can enjoy a cup of tea/coffee either in our spacious dining room or on our terrace when we are not there.

There is free WIFI access in the whole house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Always willing to share tips on best places to visit in the area!

We are four young french flat-mates working in London. We enjoy meeting people from around the world. We love traveling and we speak French, English, Portuguese and Spanish fluently.

We are lively but respectful and we will be happy to interact with you as much or as little as you wish!

Autres remarques

The nearest tube station (5 minutes walking distance) is Victoria. Pimlico station is 6 minutes walking distance

Commuting in and out of Central London takes less than 10 minutes with either the Circle/District Line or Victoria Line


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 349
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking and no pets allowed.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yang
janvier 2016
It is a nice room near the Victoria station and some supermarkets. The room is big enough for 2 people with a big bed.

Profil utilisateur de Lois
octobre 2015
A very good location. The place was nice and clean. Cosy room. Very pleasant stay.

Profil utilisateur de Eads
septembre 2015
We didn't meet with Nicholas but the room has been exactly as advertised, with a very comfy bed, plenty of sunshine, and fast broadband access with strong signal. There are even a PlayStation console & a huge TV in the room! Didn't notice nor use the kitchen but all in all, a very pleasant stay.

Profil utilisateur de Dandan
août 2015
I had a great time staying in the place. The location is 5 min away from Victoria station and well-connected to the city centre. The room is big and clean and the bed is very soft and comfortable. It is definitely worth the price! Nicolas is very nice and responds to all my questions very quick. Although he was on holiday but he left very clear instruction on how to get there and also arranged the key handling very easy. However, the lamp in the bathroom was broken in the middle of showering (the second night), which caused a little bit inconvenience.

Profil utilisateur de Kristina
août 2015
Very comfortable room and perfect central location. Nicholas was very nice and welcoming.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires