Breakfast served between 7 and 9 am.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large double room with a sofa bed and its own shower room downstairs.
Our house is in a pretty, quiet cotswold village of Willersey, just 2 miles from Broadway. Walking distance from the village pub which serves great food. Ideal area for visiting Cheltenham, Stratford Upon Avon, and the Cotswolds.

Le logement

Price includes breakfast

Accès des voyageurs

Access to
Their bedroom
Dining area for breakfast
Garden

Autres remarques

Breakfast is served between 7 and 9 am.
Breakfast include croissant, toast, jams, fresh fruit, yogurt, and cereals.
With tea, coffee and fruit juice.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 7
Caution : 81
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

Thank you for only smoking outside.
Not eating take aways in bedroom but at the dinning room table.
Being respectful of our property.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

20 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachelle
mai 2017
Beautiful home, great host. Absolutely loved my stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Eleonora
août 2016
Rachel has been a great host (including her familiy)! they were so kind, and they made us feel like we were at home! We stayed there one night but we wish we could have stayed more! The room was great and extremely clean! The house is located in a small village very close to Broadway (30 minutes by foot) so it's easy to visit the North of the Cotswolds from there. Hope we will see again soon! :)

Profil utilisateur de Tim
juillet 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Rachel's house; the room was modern and very comfortable, breakfast was delicious and Rachel and her family were very welcoming hosts. Willersey is also a very pretty village, and a great place from which to explore the Cotswolds.

Profil utilisateur de Chloe
juillet 2016
I would highly recommend staying with Rachel and her family, they made me feel so welcome from the moment I walked through the door. The room I stayed in was immaculate and spacious. Breakfast was well prepared, I especially enjoyed the fresh fruit they had to offer. I would definitely stay with Rachel and her family again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Ma Estrella Denise
juillet 2016
Rachel and her family welcomed us warmly in their lovely home. We stayed at their house for a night whilst visiting Warwickshire and Cotswold. We had no problems locating their house at all and Rachel even gave us clear directions on how to go there from the bus stop at Willersey. The house, our room and the bathroom were spotless clean. Our room was adjacent to a conservatory which made us enjoy the lovely weather. Rachel provided us with what we would have needed like fresh towels and hair dryer. She also made us delicious breakfast which we really enjoyed. We also had a lovely chat with them and it made our stay in Cotswold memorable. Rachel's home is definitely one of the best Airbnb I've stayed at.

Profil utilisateur de Joel
mars 2016
Our stay with Victoria and Eamon was great. They were very accommodating, welcoming and lovely people who we enjoyed having a chat with. They have a beautiful home, in a nice little town in the Cotswolds. It was very spacious and comfortable for the four of us, with my parents in the room with an ensuite and my cousin and I in the twin room. We had a lovely continental breakfast in the morning with more than enough food. The night before we walked 5 minutes to a cozy pub for dinner. I highly recommend this place to anyone. I would recommend having your own car though, to fully appreciate the surrounding Cotwolds.

Profil utilisateur de RichRich est un Superhost.
mars 2016
We stayed at the house when attending a house-warrming party in the village. Rachel and her family were very welcoming and helpful, and the house is extremely clean, comfortable and welcoming. Rachel also provided a very high quality breakfast for all six of us with great warm croissants, fresh fruit juice and excellent granola. The house itself was spotlessly clean and the bathrooms and bedding were very new and fresh. We really enjoyed our stay and would wholly recommend Rachel and her house to any guests.

Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires