Comfortable chair, large work table/desk, ample closet space.Shared library.
Large East 2nd Flr BR. 2 miles to Dwtn Mpls, UofM

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
2 miles à Dwtn, UofM, US Bank Stadium. Lit confortable, deux chaises de lecture et une grande table de travail. Vous pouvez vous détendre dans les espaces communs de notre maison, profiter du petit déjeuner dans notre jardin et nous emprunter des vélos pour explorer la ville. Grand accès en piste et vélo.
translated by Google

2 miles to Dwtn, UofM, US Bank Stadium. Comfy bed, two reading chairs and large work table. You are welcome to chill in the communal spaces of our house, enjoy breakfast in our garden, and to borrow bikes from us to explore the city. Great public transit & bike trail access.

Le logement

Our home is a great place to relax and recharge. Our resident house members are artists, Kara (mosaic artist, terrible violin player, avid gardener, dog sitter/walker, Lyft driver) and Olie (artist, writer, cheese monger, butcher) we are friendly introverted folks who spend our home time making art and recharging their batteries by reading, gardening, playing music and cooking. We share our home with Ariel the cat, (sometimes Ebony the cat), and one dog, Hamlet.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll be welcome to hang out in our kitchen, upstairs library and downstairs living/dining/music room. You can also spend time in our verdant garden, which has many comfortable places to sit and relax. We will be happy to lend you a bicycle, bike helmet, and bike lock with which to explore the city.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir dans notre maison et nous vous assurons que vous êtes aclimaté dans la maison, les animaux domestiques et le quartier. Nous vous informerons de nos horaires et espérons qu'il y aura une occasion de visiter et de partager un repas lors de votre visite.
translated by Google

We will happily welcome you to our home and make certain you are aclimated to the house, pets and neighborhood. We will acquaint you with our schedules and hope there will be an opportunity to visit and share a meal during your visit.

Autres remarques

Notre maison est très accessible aux pistes cyclables, au transport en commun pour les navettes. Nous serons heureux de vous aider à naviguer dans la ville. Un espace de stationnement est disponible dans notre allée si vous avez un véhicule.
translated by Google

Our home is very accesible to bike trails, bus transit for commuting. We will be happy to help your navigate around the city. A parking space is available in our driveway if you have a vehicle.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We are a quiet nonsmoking, minimal drinking household. We are respectful of each others' time and schedules and expect our guests to be the same. We do not play loud music or talk on our phones at sound levels that will interrupt others' comfort or distract them from their activities. We are mindful that we share a bathroom and check in with each other before commandeering the bathroom for a long shower or bath. We keep the gates to the yard latched to keep the pets safe. We keep the doors to the house locked if we are out of sight of the door while outside. We keep the shed padlocked to assure the safety of our bikes. Please do not bring strangers into our home out of respect and safety for all household members and pets.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Francois
septembre 2017
Good value for the price. Easy to go downtown. Kara was very helpful

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
Super friendly and helpful...the animals we met(Hamlet & Ariel) were awesome as well!

Profil utilisateur de Neil
septembre 2017
Very nice host; the place is a little dirty.

Profil utilisateur de Sara
septembre 2017
Kara is one of the kindest people I've ever met. Her daughter Shante, roommate Olie, and pets are all equally friendly and welcoming. The backyard garden is the perfect spot to get some r&r! I stayed here in a few different rooms for almost two weeks, and I am so glad that I did.

Profil utilisateur de Andy
août 2017
Kara is one of the kindest people I've ever met. Her home is really lovely with the sweetest pets. This was my first use of AirBnB and it couldn't have been better.! I stayed here almost two weeks, and I am so glad that I did.

Profil utilisateur de Frederik
août 2017
Kara's home is really lovely with the sweetest pets. This was my first use of AirBnB and it couldn't have been better.

Profil utilisateur de Rob
août 2017
I had a wonderful time here. Kara provided great navigation assistance each day before my daily travels. It was nice to come home to a quiet house each evening, while the presence of her pets was welcome company as well. It was a warm experience. The location was ideal for me, as I could easily get around.

Cet hôte a 169 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kara

We are a household of quirky artists and eccentric pets! Kara and her housemates started Airbnbing a year ago and discovered they were able to support their creative habits by hosting interesting people! Kara is a mosaic artist and dreamer of tiny house designs. Housemate, Olie, is a visual artist and cheese-salesperson. Kara's daughter Shante', a poet and performance artist, also drops in to help from time to time We have three rather odd pets: Hamlet, the enthusiastic terrier; Ariel, the socialite cat; and Ebony, the hermit cat. We're very laid back hosts happy to help you in your travels and recommend where to visit in the Twin Cities! We also have bikes to lend to guests to explore Minneapolis via the Greenway.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Kara.
Kara
Shante' et Anna aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Shante'
Anna

Le quartier

Logements similaires