Comfortable House easy access to M5
Comfortable House easy access to M5

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable spacious double room, Close to M5 and A30, Short walk to City Centre, river Exe and quayside only a short distance away. 30 minute drive to the beach and Dartmoor. Not suitable for very young children and no cooking facilities. There is a microwave for your use.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Logement fumeur
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 18 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 21:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

40 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
août 2017
I booked my stay the same day and my host was very accommodating. This home is clean and my privacy was thought about. I enjoyed coffee in the garden next to the pond and was able to walk into central Exeter easily. The keyside, cathedral etc, only took 10/15 minutes walk. Perhaps because of my late booking, the rule giving was matter of fact, but, the facilities are good. I had forgotten soap and there was no obvious soap to use, therefore, after using the toilet for the first time, I could not wash my hands. I This home is lovely, private and comfortale. The hosts privacy is very important too.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
juillet 2017
Excellent stay. Clean modern beautifully decorated. Lovely sitting area and tranquil garden. Gwen is an excellent host. Short walk to city centre. Free parking on street and easy access from the motorway. Met all my needs tor a weekend conference in the city centre.

Profil utilisateur de Mary
juillet 2017
The house is beautiful and clean, and my room was so comfortable. Gwen made me feel right at home, whilst also respecting my privacy. Would definitely recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Gwen
Réponse de Gwen :
Thank you Mary and we wish you an enjoyable time during your training.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Dave
juillet 2017
Great hosts and nice room with TV.
Profil utilisateur de Gwen
Réponse de Gwen :
Thank you Dave for your positive feedback.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marius
juillet 2017
Very nice place, amazing host. Love it.
Profil utilisateur de Gwen
Réponse de Gwen :
thank you Marius we wish you well in the future.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juin 2017
Gwen is a great host. Very friendly welcome. Her home is lovely, as described. The room was very clean and had everything you would need. Thankyou Gwen
Profil utilisateur de Gwen
Réponse de Gwen :
Thank you Sarah for your review, we look forward to seeing you again and all the best in the future.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Regina
juin 2017
Ich suchte eine Unterkunft für einen kurzen Aufenthalt, bevor es am nächsten Tag weiter zum Flughafen ging. Meine kurzfristige Anfrage wurde umgehend beantwortet. Gwens Gatte hat mirch herzlich willkommen geheißen. Da sonst zur Zeit niemand im Haus war, hatte ich das Bad gänzlich für mich alleine :-) Der Weg zur Innenstadt, aber auch zu Überlandbussen und zur Bahn ist fußläufig erreichbar - zu Bus und Bahn ist man ca. 30 Minunten unterwegs. Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt und sollte ich wieder einmal nach Exeter kommen, würde ich auch wieder Gwen um ein Zimmer fragen.

Cet hôte a 39 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Exeter, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Gwen

Graham and I have been married for 20 years and have 6 grown up children between (don't ask how many grand children!!). Our family has grown up in this house and is now too large for us however we are reluctant to leave the house as it is so convenient to the city centre, motorway and lots of retail centres.
Graham is an Electrician and I am a Registered Nurse working part time.We are very social people and love having family and friends around so we would love you to come and stay with us.
Graham is mad about Rod Stewart big time!!!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires