Dubai Vacation Home with free Wifi4

Logement entier

2 voyageurs


1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Beau studio avec wifi gratuit (100 Mb / s) vitesse, 5 minutes en voiture à Internet City & Media City, service de nettoyage quotidien, y compris changement de linge pour toutes les réservations moins de 27 jours et deux fois par semaine service de nettoyage pour 28 jours et plus réservations, accès À Gym & Pool, parking gratuit, pas de frais cachés, réception 24/7. Près de la station de métro et de bonnes attractions.
translated by Google

Beautiful Studio with free wifi (100 Mb/s) speed, 5 minutes drive to Internet City & Media City, daily cleaning service including linen change for all bookings less than 27 days and twice a week cleaning service for 28 days & above bookings, access to Gym & Pool, free parking, no hidden cost, 24/7 reception desk. close to Metro station & good attractions.

Le logement

L'appartement est d'environ 600 m², il dispose d'une cuisine entièrement équipée, d'un lit king size et d'autres équipements, un service de nettoyage tous les jours est fourni.
translated by Google

Apartment is about 600 sqt, it has fully equipped kitchen, a king size bed and other facilities, every day cleaning service is provided.

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients peuvent accéder gratuitement au wifi, accès gratuit au gymnase et à la piscine, au sauna et au jacuzzi. Il y a un parking couvert gratuit pour nos clients.
translated by Google

Guest can have free access to wifi, free access to Gym & Pool, sauna and Jacuzzi. there is free covered parking for our guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis Shafqat Rasool, je serai votre hôte à Dubaï, si vous ressentez un problème, contactez-moi directement. J'aime voyager et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Je travaille dans le secteur de l'hôtellerie depuis les 12 dernières années. Remarque: J'ai plusieurs annonces avec les mêmes images intérieures parce que nous avons 45 appartements avec services dans un bâtiment avec le même style d'ameublement, vous pouvez choisir l'une de ces listes, toutes avec le même aspect et les mêmes facilités.
translated by Google

I am Shafqat Rasool, I will be your host in Dubai, if you feel any issue, please contact to me directly. I love travelling and meeting new people. I am working in hospitality sector from last 12 years.
I have many listings with same interiors pictures because we have 45 serviced apartments in one building with same furnishing style, you can choose any of these listings, all are with same look and facilities.

Autres remarques

Tecom est une zone d'immeubles de grande hauteur le long de Sheikh Zayed Road, la plage et la plupart des grands centres se trouvent à quelques minutes en voiture. Les visiteurs sont autorisés jusqu'à 10 heures seulement dans l'appartement.
translated by Google

Tecom is area of high rise buildings along sheikh zayed road, Beach and most of big Malls are just at few minutes drive away. Visitors are allowed till 10 PM only in the apartment.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Petit déjeuner

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Just feel like your own house, our Front desk staff will explain you for any information do you need.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

11 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Nadeem
septembre 2017
I have been visiting Dubai since 1995 as tourist . This is one of the worst place I stayed. The room was old and smelled of cigarette smoke when I reached there , then they sprayed so much air freshener that I had to open windows . The TV remote was not working and they told me we don't have any more . Very unsafe place the door chain lock was broken . The area also not safe for family . I was very upset with the hotel and I requested Shafqat that can we have a complimentary breakfast ? He replied rudely you are complaining because you want breakfast . He asked me to leave the hotel . This person Shafqat is the most non- professional person I have come across . I am also reporting him to "Dubai Department of Tourism & Commerce Marketing " for his improper behavior as host so that they could revoke his work permit .
Profil utilisateur de Shafqat
Réponse de Shafqat :
Dear Mr. Nadeem, Thank you for your reviews and same you have sent to me via airbnb message as well 1 hour ago before posting at airbnb for just terrifying me. We have answered all your complaints and resolved immediately, you have checked in at 02:30 AM and complained about smell in the apartment and T.V remote not working and chain lock, we have arranged a non smoking apartment for you at 10:30 AM on same day and our Receptionist Ms. Catherine called you and requested you to change the apartment but you had refused politely and said just send me new remote and fix chain lock only and your apartment is fine and we fixed that immediately, There was no smell at all in the apartment and it was very clean with brand new linen as we provide every day cleaning service and change complete linen every day, we host almost 15 new guests through airbnb every day, some of guests even stay with us on monthly basis and some from more than 1 year, they are like family to us that is why our almost 300 reviews are with five stars but you are only the first guest, we was unable to satisfy because you just made the complain and in the next message ordered to provide free breakfast for 2 person for entire stay as you feel smell in the room as compensation otherwise you will give very bad reviews at airbnb that will spoil our reputation but we could not accept because we can not just scared about bad reviews and offer complimentary breakfast where we do not have any mistake. You are welcome to complain to Tourism department as well because we have the right to defend ourselves because we know we are not wrong at any time but even i went extra miles during your stay as you have called me 02:30 AM on mobile just ask me the building name again despite i have sent building name 3 times at (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) including (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) location and check in procedure but i pick up your phone immediately and respectfully inform the name again when you was exactly in front of the building. We have even offer full refund of your booking if you are not satisfied with our apartment even your booking was non refundable but you refused as well. We answer and solve all your issues immediately except giving the free breakfast. I am sure your reviews will not harm us because your reviews are only negative out of 300 reviews and your reviews are absolutely not true.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
Excellent place. Staff were very friendly, Shafqat attended to all our requests and the room was cleaned on a daily basis with fresh towels and sheets provided. Bedroom was spacious and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay Shafqat!

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
avril 2017
Ottimo alloggio, l'host praticamente mette a disposizione un intero palazzo per chiunque voglia trascorrere un po' di tempo in Dubai. Comodo anche per Market e piccoli ristorantini ma anche ai mezzi e comunque sia in Taxi giri tranquillamente ovunque a prezzi bassissimi.

Profil utilisateur de David
février 2017
It was a very nice room, reasonably quiet place, efficient checkin, welcoming staff. Downsides are the inefficient lift system, as well as the location (depending on what you want - we felt it was a bit out of the way). Probably our fault for choosing the wrong location for our needs.

Profil utilisateur de Öm
décembre 2016
Nice place for a short stay like a flight stop for 1-2 nights.

Profil utilisateur de Karsten
septembre 2016
it was the best accommodation where we have stayed during our honeymoon. we just can recommend this rooms! the host answered always very quick, the room was nice and in a great place.

Profil utilisateur de Mehmet Alican
août 2016
Shafqat make all the reservation process smoother. She is warm and welcoming person. Her place is pretty well located which you can easily access to metro station by walking approximately 10 minutes. Place is near almost to all shopping malls in the city, and it has well equipped kitchen. Place is getting cleaned everyday properly. We enjoyed our stay here a lot, big thanks to Shafqat.

Cet hôte a 289 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dubaï, Émirats arabes unisMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Shafqat
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires